24 25 26
May 2018
Mikhail Abyzov
Mikhail Abyzov, Minister, Government of the Russian Federation
Vagit Alekperov
Vagit Alekperov, President, Lukoil OJSC
Samuel R. Allen
Samuel R. Allen, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Chief Executive Officer, Deere & Company
Nils Smedegaard Andersen
Nils Smedegaard Andersen, Partner, Group CEO, A.P. Moller - Maersk
Michael Andrew
Michael Andrew, Chairman of the Board, KPMG International Cooperative
Frank Appel
Frank Appel, Chief Executive Officer, Deutsche Post
Ayman Asfari
Ayman Asfari, Group Chief Executive Officer, Petrofac
Adnan Bali
Adnan Bali, Chief Executive Officer, Director, Turkey Isbank
Vladislav Baumgertner
Vladislav Baumgertner, General Director, Uralkali JSC
Ruslan Baysarov
Ruslan Baysarov, General Director, Tuva Energy Industry Corporation LLC
Andrey Belousov
Andrey Belousov, Minister, Ministry of Economic Development
Vadim Belyaev
Vadim Belyaev, President, Chairman of the Management Board, Nomos-Bank OJSC