Panel Session
Pavilion 3, Amphitheatre

Sergey Katyrin , President, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation

Paulo Nogueirga Batista , Executive Director, IMF
Sergey Vasiliev , Deputy Chairman, Member of the Management Board, State Corporation Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)
Alexey Likhachev , Chief Executive Officer, ROSATOM State Atomic Energy Corporation
Andrey Nikitin , Acting Governor of Novgorod Region
Alexander Saltanov , Vice-President of International Relations and Foreign Economic Affairs, Russian Railways JSC
Didar Singh , General Secretary, Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry
Rustem Khamitov , Head of the Republic of Bashkortostan
Dmitriy Shugaev , Deputy Chief Executive Officer, International Affairs, Rostec State Corporation
Ping Yu , Vice-Chair, Sherpa, B20 China

Front row participants
Anatoly Aksakov , Chairman of the Committee of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation on Financial Markets; President, Association of Regional Banks of Russia (Association ‘Russia’)
Sergey Bednov , General Director, Expocentre
Natalya Komarova , Governor of Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Area–Yugra
Sergey Korotkov , Director, UNIDO Center for International Industrial Cooperation in the Russian Federation
C.P. Ravindranath Menon , Chief General Manager, Export-Import Bank of India
Boris Titov , Presidential Commissioner of the Russian Federation for the Protection of Entrepreneurs’ Rights