JSC Russian Railways, RT-Invest Transport Systems LLC, State Company Russian Highways, Aeroflot - Russian Airlines PSC, PAO Sovcomflot, FGUP ZashchitaInfoTrans, Glosav LLC, Business Lines

25 May , 10:00–11:00
Agreement Signing Ceremony
Pavilion H, Press area

Signing of the agreement on foundation of the Digital Transport and Logistics Association.

Honorary Guests of the Ceremony
Maxim Akimov, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation
Evgeniy Ditrikh, Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation
Evgeniy Kovnir, General Director, Digital Economy
Vitaly Saveliev, Chief Executive Officer, Member of the Board of Directors, Aeroflot

Representatives of the parties signing the agreement
Anton Zamkov, Director General, RT-Invest Transport Systems LLC
Igor Kashirin, CEO, Glosav LLC
Farid Madani, Director General, Business Lines
Viktor Parakhin, Deputy General Director, FGUP ZashchitaInfoTrans
Konstantin Pashkevich, Deputy Chairman of the Board, Russian Highways State Company
Ilya Perevalov, Acting deputy CEO, director on IT of Aeroflot - Russian Airlines PJSC
Evgeny Charkin, IT Director, Russian Railways