Pavilion G, Conference Hall G6

Broadening bilateral trade and economic cooperation is a priority for both India and Russia. Since the Russia–India Strategic Partnership Agreement was signed in October 2000, the relationship between the two countries has expanded in a multitude of areas, including politics, national security, trade, economics, defence, science, technology, and culture. The leaders of the two countries have set a goal of increasing bilateral trade to USD 30 billion by 2025. What are the major trends and characteristics of the economic and trade relationship between Russia and India? Which areas of cooperation should take priority and what measures could be taken to further develop economic relations and encourage diversification?

Chandrajit Banerjee , Director General, Confederation of Indian Industry
Sergei Cheryomin , Minister, Head of Department for Foreign Economic Activity and International Relations, Moscow City Government; Chairman of the Board, Business Council for Cooperation with India

Ramesh Abhishek , Secretary, Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion, Ministry of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of India
Dmitry Golovanov , Chairman of the Management Board, Eximbank of Russia
Alexey Likhachev , Chief Executive Officer, ROSATOM State Atomic Energy Corporation
Pankaj Saran , Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of India in the Russian Federation
Naushad Darius Forbes , President, Confederation of Indian Industry; Co-Chairman, Forbes Marshall

Narendra Kumar Verma , Managing Director, ONGC Videsh Limited
Satish Reddy Kallam , Chairman of the Management Board, Dr. Reddy's Laboratories
Sergey Kislov , President and Chairman, Yug Rusi Agro LLC
Rajiv Indravadan Modi , Chairman, Managing Director, Cadila Pharmaceuticals
Anna Nesterova , Founder, Chairman of the Board of Directors, GlobalRus Trade
Kishan Pandey , Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Chief Risk Officer, Russian Direct Investment Fund (RDIF)
Oleg Sienko , Chief Executive Officer, Research and Production Corporation Uralvagonzavod JSC
Andrey Terebenin , Member of the Board, JSFC Sistema
Aleksey Fedorov , President, The Association of Internet trade Companies