Awards Ceremony for the Winners of the 15th My Country – My Russia National Contest

26 May , 11:00–13:00
Congress Centre, Conference Hall D1

The solemn ceremony of awarding the winners of the Fifteenth Anniversary National contest of youth author projects and projects in the field of education aimed at the social and economic development of Russian territories "My country - my Russia".

The awarding ceremony will be opened with the announcement of the greeting of the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin.

Alexander Bugaev, Head, Federal Agency for Youth Affairs (Rosmolodezh)
Lyudmila Verbitskaya, President, Russian Academy of Education
Lyubov Dukhanina, Chairman, Russian association "Znanie"
Grigory Ivliev, Head, Federal Service for Intellectual Property (Rospatent)
Magomedsalam Magomedov, Deputy Chief of Staff of the Presidential Executive Office
Larisa Pastukhova, Chair of the Board, Youth Socio-Economic Initiatives All-Russian Union of Public Associations
Armen Khachatrian, Deputy Director of Roscongress Foundation