Late-night concert: Denis Matsuev and Valery Gergiev

06 Jun , 22:00–00:00
Theatrical performances, concerts

Soloist – Denis Matsuev (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor – Valery Gergiev
Claude Debussy – Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune;
Sergei Rachmaninoff – Piano Concerto No. 4 in G minor, Op. 40;
Maurice Ravel – Boléro.

A ticket is required to attend the event and can be ordered via the personal web office.

Participants are responsible for covering the price of attendance.