Skolkovo Foundation, R-Pharm group, Sberbank, AstraZeneca, Nokia, and Russian Post

06 Jun , 13:35–14:15
Agreement Signing Ceremony
Pavilion H, press centre, press hall H3

Signing of a memorandum of intent to create and develop an Innovations and Internet of Things Centre in Healthcare.

Honorary Guests of the Ceremony
Elena Boyko, Deputy Minister of Health of the Russian Federation
Sergey Tsyb, First Deputy Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation

Representatives of the parties signing the agreement
Jan Van Tetering, Senior Vice President for Europe, Nokia
Leon Wang, Executive Vice President for International Markets, AstraZeneca
Arkady Dvorkovich, Chairman, Skolkovo Foundation
Mark Zavadskiy, Vice President, Head of the SberX Ecosystem Development Division, Sberbank
Yaroslav Mandron, Deputy CEO, Telemedicine and Social Services, Russian Post
Alexey Repik, Chairman of the Board, R-Pharm Group