Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, Government of Samara Region and Electroshield Samara

04 Jun , 17:40–17:45
Agreement Signing Ceremony
Pavilion H, press hall H3

Signing of an interaction agreement.

Representatives of the parties signing the agreement
Dmitry Azarov, Governor of Samara Region
Denis Manturov, Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation
Vladimir Shatunin, General Director, Electroshield Samara Management Company

Honoured Guests of the ceremony
Armen Badalov, Vice President for Strategy, Innovations, and Regional Development, Schneider Electric Russia & CIS
Inga Batmanova, Director for Government Affairs, Schneider Electric Russia & CIS
Johan Vanderplaetse, Chairman, Association of European Businesses; President, Russia and CIS, Schneider Electric
Tatiana Kolosunina, Vice President for Marketing, Electroshield Samara
Jean-Pascal Tricoire, Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, Schneider Electric