China Media Group and the Roscongress Foundation

07 Jun , 10:00–10:20
Agreement Signing Ceremony
Pavilion H, press centre, press hall H3

The subject of this agreement is establishment of partnership relations and development of long-term and effective strategic co-operation between the Parties.

Honorary Guests of the Ceremony
Alexey Volin, Deputy Minister of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation
Hui Li, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the People's Republic of China in the Russian Federation
Wang Xiaohui, Executive Vice Minister of the Publicity Department of the CPC Central Committee,
Shen Haixiong, President, China Media Group

Representatives of the parties signing the agreement
Alexander Stuglev, Chief Executive Officer, The Roscongress Foundation
Sun Yusheng, Vice-President, China Central Television, China Media Group