‘Arctic: Territory of Dialogue’

Protecting and Monitoring Arctic Biodiversity

14 Jun , 13:00–14:15
Pavilion G, Arctic: Territory of Dialogue stand

Irina Makanova, Director of the Department of State Policy and Regulation in the Development of Specially Protected Natural Areas, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment of the Russian Federation

Natalia Belyakova, Director of the Department of Expedition Activities and Tourism Development, Russian Geographical Society
Elena Kompasenko, Head, HSE Department, Zarubezhneft JSC
Olga Krever, Deputy Director, Roszapovedtsentr of the Ministry of Natural Resources of Russia
Elena Matveeva,
Evgeniy Perfiliev,
Rustam Romanenkov, Deputy General Director - Secretary of State, Center for Arctic Initiatives
Stanislav Seleznev, Vice President for Environment and Industrial Safety, Norilsk Nickel
Paul Fuhs, President Emeritus, Marine Exchange of Alaska
Nikolay Shabalin, Executive Director, Marine Research Center at Moscow State University (MRC LMSU)