‘Arctic: Territory of Dialogue’

Inauguration of the stand business programme

16 Jun , 09:00–09:30
Pavilion G, Ministry for the Development of the Russian Far East and Arctic. ‘Arctic: Territory of Dialogue’ booth

Valdis Pelsh,

Nikolay Korchunov, Ambassador-at-Large of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation; Chair of the Senior Arctic Officials, Arctic Council
Vyacheslav Fetisov, Deputy of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation; Goodwill Ambassador, The United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP); Chairman, All-Russian Society of Nature Conservation
Alexey Chekunkov, Minister of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic
Artur Chilingarov, Special Presidential Representative for International Cooperation in the Arctic and Antarctic; President, Association of Polar Explorers
Irina Yarovaya, Deputy Chairman of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation

Yuri Bezdudnyi, Governor of the Nenets Autonomous District
Roman Kopin, Governor of Chukotka Autonomous Okrug
Vladimir Uiba, Head of the Republic of Komi
Alexander Tsybulskiy, Governor of Arkhangelsk Region
Andrey Chibis, Governor of Murmansk Region