FAQ – Sideline Events of SPIEF

The Drug Security Forum will first take place on 2 June 2021 at the ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Centre, on the start day of SPIEF, and will become a common platform for working out practical expert suggestions on various lines of the pharmaceutical industry, as well as for defining the future evolution of pharmaceuticals in Russia and around the world.

+7 (812) 680 0000
info@pharmforum.org
https://pharmforum.org/en/

More details

The 6th Russian Small and Medium-sized Enterprises Forum (the SME Forum) will take place on 2 June 2021 at the ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Centre, on the start day of SPIEF.

As part of the event, experts will discuss challenges faced by business during the pandemic, measures of government support needed, the prospects for transferring to a new governance model for SME, as well as new service opportunities for small business provided by present-day digital platforms.

The SME Forum is an annual event for discussing the current state of small and medium-sized enterprises and measures for increasing their role in the Russian economy.

Forum Objectives:

  • growing the potential of the small and medium-sized enterprises in Russia;
  • expanding the dialogue between SME and government agencies in order to reduce administrative barriers;
  • improving efficiency of infrastructural, financial, and institutional support for SME.

For more information, please contact the Forum information centre:

+7 (812) 680 0000

More details

The Creative Business Forum is a separate event held as part of SPIEF 2021. It will bring together creative visionaries, business leaders, and government representatives, who will discuss key issues facing the creative industries. The Forum will take place on the start day of the SPIEF business programme, and will continue at the Forum discussion area over the following three days.

The proposed topics for discussion include: fostering the development of the sector to help drive national and regional economic growth, education, human capital and promoting young talent, the impact of digitalization on the cultural sector, the role of women in the creative industries, and protection of intellectual property. Thus, development of the creative industries will be viewed as a crucial element of the social agenda, impacting people’s self-identity and quality of life.

For more information, please contact the Innosocium Foundation:

social.platform@roscongress.org

More details

Вопрос – ответ – Мероприятия в рамках ПМЭФ-2021

Впервые форум «Лекарственная безопасность» состоится 2 июня 2021 года в КВЦ «Экспофорум», в стартовый день ПМЭФ, и станет объединенной площадкой для выработки практических экспертных предложений по различным направлениям фармацевтической отрасли и определения путей развития фармацевтического будущего в России и в мире.

+7 (812) 680 0000
info@pharmforum.org
https://pharmforum.org

Подробнее

VI Российский форум малого и среднего предпринимательства (Форум МСП) состоится 2 июня 2021 года в КВЦ «Экспофорум», в стартовый день ПМЭФ.

В рамках мероприятия эксперты обсудят вызовы, с которыми столкнулись представители бизнеса во время пандемии, необходимые меры государственной поддержки, а также перспективы перехода к новой модели регулирования для МСП и новые сервисные возможности для малого бизнеса, которые предоставляют современные цифровые платформы.

Форум МСП – это ежегодное мероприятие для обсуждения текущего состояния малого и среднего предпринимательства и мер по увеличению его роли в российской экономике.

Цели Форума:

  • развитие потенциала малого и среднего предпринимательства в России;
  • расширение диалога между МСП и органами государственной власти с целью снижения административных барьеров;
  • повышение эффективности инфраструктурной, финансовой и институциональной поддержки МСП.

Подробная информация доступна по телефону информационного центра Форума:

+7 (812) 680 0000

Подробнее

Отдельное мероприятие в рамках ПМЭФ-2021, которое объединит творческих визионеров, представителей бизнеса и государственной власти для обсуждения ключевых вопросов, стоящих перед креативной экономикой. Форум пройдет в рамках стартового дня деловой программы ПМЭФ и на дискуссионной тематической площадке в основные дни Форума.

Среди планируемых к обсуждению тем: создание благоприятных условий для сектора как драйвера экономического развития страны и точки роста регионов, образование, человеческий капитал и продюсирование молодых талантов, влияние цифровизации на культурный сектор, роль женщин в креативной экономике и защита интеллектуальной собственности. Таким образом, развитие креативных индустрий будет рассматриваться как важнейший элемент социальной повестки, влияющий на самосознание людей и качество жизни.

За дополнительной информацией можно обратиться в Фонд Инносоциум:

social.platform@roscongress.org

Подробнее