FAQ – Transportation

St. Petersburg is one of the largest transportation hubs in Russia. The city is home to Pulkovo International Airport, five rail terminals, and a seaport. St. Petersburg is also linked to Russian and European cities via numerous highways.

Participants have a number of options for getting to the Forum venue:

  • By free Forum shuttles. During the Forum, free shuttles will run between the Forum venue and remote parking lots/accreditation points/hotels recommended to Forum participants and participant arrival and departure points: Pulkovo Airport and Moscow rail station. You can learn more about the latest shuttle schedule in the ‘Transport’ section on the Forum website and at any Forum information and service point.
  • By rented vehicle. Participants can use the accredited vehicle with driver rental service. For more information please see the ‘Vehicle rental’ section.
  • By personal accredited vehicle. Forum participants may obtain accreditation for a personal vehicle and drivers for driving into the ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Centre or into one of the remote parking lots. For more information about the terms and conditions for accreditation of vehicle and drivers or to submit an application, go to the Roscongress personal account.
    Detailed information will be available in the ‘Personal vehicle accreditation’ section of the Forum website closer to the Forum dates.
  • By personal non-accredited vehicle. Non-accredited vehicles and taxis may pick up and drop off passengers at checkpoint 2 by the entrance to the Forum venue. However, they may not enter the ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Centre.

Вопрос – ответ – Транспорт

Санкт-Петербург – один из крупнейших транспортных узлов России. В городе находятся: международный аэропорт Пулково, пять железнодорожных вокзалов, морской порт. Также Санкт-Петербург связан с городами России и Европы многочисленными автомагистралями.

Участники могут доехать до площадки Форума одним из следующих способов:

  • На бесплатных шаттлах Форума. В период проведения Форума бесплатные шаттлы будут курсировать между площадкой Форума и удаленными парковками / пунктами аккредитации / рекомендованными гостиницами для участников Форума и местами прибытия и отправления участников – аэропортом Пулково и Московским вокзалом. С актуальным графиком движения шаттлов можно будет ознакомиться на сайте Форума, в разделе «Транспорт», и в любом информационно-сервисном пункте Форума.
  • На арендованном автомобиле. Участники могут воспользоваться услугой аренды аккредитованного автомобиля с водителем. Подробная информация размещена в разделе «Аренда транспорта».
  • На личном аккредитованном автомобиле. Участники Форума могут аккредитовать личный автомобиль и водителей для проезда и парковки на территории КВЦ «Экспофорум» или на одной из удаленных парковок. Ознакомиться с условиями аккредитации автомобиля и водителей, а также подать заявку можно будет в Едином личном кабинете.
    Подробная информация будет доступна в разделе «Аккредитация личного автомобиля» на сайте Форума ближе к датам его проведения.
  • На личном неаккредитованном автомобиле. Неаккредитованный транспорт и такси делают остановку только для посадки и высадки пассажиров у КПП 2, рядом со входом на площадку Форума, без въезда на территорию КВЦ «Экспофорум».