FAQ – Participating in the Forum

If you wish to submit an application to attend SPIEF 2021, please sign up for a Roscongress personal account on the Roscongress Foundation website roscongress.org.

Once you have completed the registration process, you will receive an email at the address you specified, containing your login and password for your Roscongress personal account.

If you have received an invitation or your application to attend a Roscongress Foundation event in 2020 was approved by one of the Organizing Committees (Russia House in Davos, Russian Investment Forum, St. Petersburg International Economic Forum), you already have a Roscongress personal account. You can simply submit an application to participate in SPIEF 2021 in the ‘Upcoming events’ section of the Roscongress personal account. The application will be automatically populated with information from you profile.

You can restore access to your account by calling the SPIEF 2021 information centre at: +7 (812) 680 0000.

Only those who have received an invitation from the Organizing Committee can attend the Forum.

Following successful completion of the application, the participant’s personal data is sent for processing and the participant receives an automatic message informing them that their application has been submitted for review.

The status of your participation application for SPIEF 2021 will be reflected in the ‘My Events’ section of your Roscongress personal account. Participation applications will be reviewed by the Organizing Committee. If your application is approved, you will receive an invitation to the Forum and the status of your participation application will be updated in real time in your account. The application review takes at least ten days. The length of the review period varies by participant.

After receiving your invitation, please confirm your participation in SPIEF 2021 in the ‘My Events – SPIEF 2021 – Event Dashboard’ section of your account. If you decide not to attend the Forum, please inform the organizers of your decision through your personal account.

There are two packages available to participants in SPIEF 2021: Premium Package and Standard Package. For a description of the participation packages and participation fees, see the ‘Participation terms and conditions’ section.

In order to maintain a high level of representation, limits have been introduced on the number of Forum participants from any one company.

If the quota for participants from a given company is exceeded, the participation fee for the first additional participant is increased by 20% of the package price. The participation fee for each subsequent participant is increased by 50% of the package price.

No discounts are offered for participation in the Forum.

For more information on the terms of the quota system (maximum number of participants from any one company), see the ‘Participation terms and conditions’ section.

Participants who have received an invitation but do not plan to attend the Forum, or who have previously confirmed their participation but no longer plan to attend, are kindly requested to officially decline participation via the Roscongress personal account or by informing a specialist of the Roscongress Foundation.

Your personal account login and password were sent to the email specified during registration for Roscongress Foundation events. You can restore access to your account by calling the Forum information centre at: +7 (812) 680 0000.

A participant may only be substituted with the approval of the Forum Organizing Committee. If a participant who has confirmed their participation cannot attend the Forum for any reason, please reach out to the contact person at the Roscongress Foundation.

The contact information of the designated specialist can be found in the participant’s Roscongress personal account and in the Forum invitation letter you received.

Вопрос – ответ – Участие в Форуме

Чтобы принять участие в ПМЭФ-2021, пожалуйста, зарегистрируйтесь в Едином личном кабинете на сайте Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

После завершения регистрации на указанную в форме электронную почту придет письмо с логином и паролем для входа в Единый личный кабинет (ЕЛК) на сайте Фонда Росконгресс.

Если вы получили приглашение или ваша заявка на участие была одобрена оргкомитетом одного из мероприятий Фонда Росконгресс в 2020 году («Русский дом» в Давосе, Российский инвестиционный форум, Петербургский международный экономический форум), аккаунт в ЕЛК у вас уже есть. Вы можете подать заявку на участие в ПМЭФ-2021 в разделе «Будущие мероприятия» ЕЛК. В форме заявки автоматически заполнятся данные вашего профиля в ЕЛК.

Чтобы восстановить логин или пароль от вашего Единого личного кабинета, обратитесь в информационный центр ПМЭФ-2021 по телефону: +7 (812) 680 0000.


Участие в Форуме предусмотрено только по приглашению Организационного комитета.

После корректного заполнения заявки персональные данные участника направляются на обработку, а участник получает автоматическое письмо о том, что его заявка принята к рассмотрению.

Статус заявки на участие в ПМЭФ-2021 будет отражен во вкладке «Мои мероприятия» ЕЛК. Заявки на участие будут рассматриваться Организационным комитетом, и в случае утверждения вам будет направлено приглашение на Форум, а статус вашей заявки на участие обновится в режиме реального времени в ЕЛК. Период рассмотрения заявки индивидуален для каждого участника и составляет не менее десяти дней.

После получения приглашения, пожалуйста, подтвердите свое согласие на участие в ПМЭФ-2021 в разделе «Мои мероприятия – ПМЭФ-2021 – Мое участие» ЕЛК. Если участие в Форуме не входит в ваши планы, пожалуйста, также оповестите организаторов об этом через Единый личный кабинет.

Участники ПМЭФ-2021 могут выбрать один из двух пакетов участия: пакет «Премиум» или пакет «Стандарт». С описанием пакетов участия и стоимостью участия в Форуме можно ознакомиться в разделе «Условия участия».

Для сохранения высокого уровня представительства введены ограничения на количество участников Форума, представляющих одну компанию.

При превышении установленных квот стоимость участия для первого дополнительного участника увеличится на 20% от базовой стоимости участия; стоимость участия второго и каждого последующего дополнительного участника увеличится на 50% от базовой стоимости участия.

Скидки на участие в Форуме не предусмотрены.

С условиями квотирования (максимальным числом участников от одной компании) можно ознакомиться в разделе «Условия участия».

Если участник получил приглашение, но не планирует участвовать в Форуме, или подтвердил участие, но изменил свое решение, мы просим отказаться от участия в Едином личном кабинете или сообщить об этом специалисту Фонда Росконгресс.

Логин и пароль для входа в ЕЛК были направлены на электронную почту, указанную при регистрации на мероприятия Фонда Росконгресс. Восстановить доступ в ЕЛК можно, обратившись в информационный центр Форума по телефону: +7 (812) 680 0000.

Замена участника возможна только по решению Организационного комитета Форума. Если участник, уже подтвердивший свое участие, по тем или иным причинам не может посетить Форум, то для замены участника необходимо связаться с контактным лицом в Фонде Росконгресс.

Контакты специалиста указаны в Едином личном кабинете участника и информационном письме с приглашением на Форум.