SME Forum

The 7th Russian Small and Medium-sized Enterprises Forum (SME Forum) will be held on 15 June 2022 as part of the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum 2022, which takes place on 15–18 June 2022.

Opportunities for SME Forum participants

The SME Forum participation package includes:

  • attendance at all events on the SME Forum business programme (except special invitation-only events);
  • access to networking areas at the SPIEF venue on 15 June 2022;
  • information support.

Cost of participation

The cost of participation for the SME Forum is RUB 25,000 (including VAT).

Base price per individual participant. Before making payment, Forum participants must first sign an agreement or create an invoice agreement to confirm their participation and guarantee their place.

Apply to participate

Submitting an application

If you wish to submit an application to attend the Forum, please sign up for a Roscongress personal account on the official roscongress.org website.

Once you have completed the registration process, an email will be sent to the address you have provided containing your login and password for your Roscongress personal account.

If you have a Roscongress personal account, you can apply to participate in the Forum in the ‘Upcoming’ section of your personal account. The details from your account profile will be added to your application automatically.

You can recover your username or password for your account by emailing weboffice@roscongress.org.

Application review process

The status of your application to attend the Forum will be shown in the ‘My events’ section of your account. Applications will be reviewed by the Organizing Committee.

If your application is approved, you will receive an invitation to the Forum and the status of your application will be updated in your account in real time. The length of the review period varies by participant. The application review will take at least ten days.

Participation in the Forum is subject to invitation by the Organizing Committee. The Organizing Committee reserves the right to reject applications without explanation.

Confirming your attendance

After receiving your invitation, please confirm your participation in the Forum in the ‘My events – Event dashboard’ section of your account. If you decide not to attend the Forum, please inform the organizers of your decision through your personal account.

Submit application

Access to the SME Forum for SPIEF 2022 participants

SPIEF 2022 participants may attend SME Forum events free of charge upon presentation of a participant badge, and are not required to register separately for the SME Forum. Please log into your Roscongress personal account on the Roscongress website and confirm participation in the SME Forum.

Contacts

For any questions about the 7th Russian Small and Medium-sized Enterprises Forum, please contact the SPIEF 2022 information centre::

 +7 (812) 680 0000
 sme@roscongress.org
 Telegram

Creating a payment document

Payment for participating in the Forum is to be made after the Organizing Committee has approved your application to participate and you have received your invitation to the SME Forum. On receiving your invitation, please confirm that you will be participating in the Forum via the Roscongress personal account and only then proceed to paying the participation fee.

To pay the Forum participation fee, participants should go to the ‘My events’ section of their Roscongress personal account and select the SME Forum. Then, go to the ‘Event dashboard’ section and open the ‘Payment’ section, as shown on the chart below.

In this section, participants enter the payer’s details and select the payment method (invoice in roubles or bank card for residents of the Russian Federation, or invoice in roubles/US dollars/euros or bank card for non-residents of the Russian Federation). The participant may then select the type of payment document: participation agreement or invoice agreement (a single document incorporating both agreement and invoice).

Please note: when entering the payer’s details, make sure you enter the details of the individual or legal entity making the payment.

Changes to payer’s details may only be made via the Roscongress Foundation specialist whose contact information may be found in the Roscongress personal account or by contacting the SPIEF information centre at tel. +7 (812) 680 0000.

TO PAY BY AGREEMENT, THE PARTICIPANT SHOULD:
  1. save their participation agreement
  2. send a signed copy of the agreement to their Roscongress Foundation specialist
  3. save a payment document
  4. pay the participation fee
TO PAY BY INVOICE/AGREEMENT, THE PARTICIPANT SHOULD:
  1. save their invoice/agreement to make the payment
  2. pay the participation fee

Making the payment

The participation fee may only be paid by the individual or legal entity indicated as the Client in the participation agreement (invoice agreement).

To pay by invoice, the payer should contact their bank. Payment may take more than three banking days. When paying by invoice, we also recommend factoring in any bank commission.

To pay by bank card, the participant should specify their email address in the ‘Confirm payment details’ window for receiving their electronic payment receipt, then confirm the payment details. The standard online payment form will then open for participants to enter their bank card details and confirm payment. The name on the bank card must match the payer’s name in the agreement. The payment will go through immediately.

Acceptable payment methods include Visa, Mastercard, American Express, UnionPay, and MIR payment system cards issued by Russian banks and UnionPay payment system cards issued by foreign banks. Payments are made in Russian roubles.

Before making the payment, please make sure that:

  • there are sufficient funds on the bank card
  • the payer’s bank has not set a one-time transfer amount limit

Should a participant have any questions regarding payment (including if the payment does not go through), they may contact their Roscongress Foundation specialist, whose contact details can be found in the Roscongress personal account, or the Forum information centre by tel. +7 (812) 680 0000.

The payment date will be that on which the amount due is credited to the Roscongress Foundation account. The participant may check whether the sum has been received in the Roscongress personal account or by calling the Roscongress Foundation specialist.

Please note that full and timely payment of the participation fee is essential for receiving a participation badge and accessing the Forum venue.

Форум МСП

VII Российский форум малого и среднего предпринимательства (Форум МСП) пройдет 15 июня 2022 года, в стартовый день Петербургского международного экономического форума – 2022 (15–18 июня 2022 года).

Возможности для участников Форума МСП

Пакет участия в Форуме МСП включает:

  • посещение всех мероприятий деловой программы Форума МСП (кроме мероприятий по специальному приглашению);
  • доступ в зоны делового общения на площадке ПМЭФ 15 июня 2022 года;
  • информационное обеспечение.

Стоимость участия

Стоимость участия в Форуме МСП составляет 25 000 руб. (с учетом НДС).

Указана стоимость для одного участника. В стоимость участия не включены проживание в гостинице и проезд. Для оплаты участия в Форуме участнику необходимо заключить договор или оформить счет-договор, являющиеся подтверждением и гарантией участия.

Заявка на участие

Подача заявки

Если вы заинтересованы в том, чтобы принять участие в Форуме, пожалуйста, зарегистрируйтесь в Едином личном кабинете на сайте Фонда Росконгресс roscongress.org.

После завершения регистрации на указанную в форме электронную почту придет письмо с логином и паролем для входа в Единый личный кабинет (ЕЛК) на сайте Фонда Росконгресс.

Если у вас есть аккаунт в Едином личном кабинете, вы можете подать заявку на участие в разделе «Будущие мероприятия» ЕЛК. В форме заявки автоматически заполнятся данные вашего профиля в ЕЛК.

Чтобы восстановить логин или пароль от вашего Единого личного кабинета, напишите на электронную почту weboffice@roscongress.org .

Рассмотрение заявки

Статус вашей заявки на участие в Форуме будет отражен во вкладке «Мои мероприятия» ЕЛК. Заявки на участие будут рассматриваться Организационным комитетом, и в случае утверждения вам будет направлено приглашение на Форум, а статус вашей заявки на участие обновится в режиме реального времени. Период рассмотрения заявки индивидуален для каждого участника и составляет не менее десяти дней.

Участие в Форуме предусмотрено только по приглашению Организационного комитета. Организационный комитет вправе без объяснения причин отказать в приглашении к участию лицу, подавшему заявку.

Подтверждение участия

После получения приглашения, пожалуйста, подтвердите свое согласие на участие в Форуме в разделе «Мои мероприятия – Мое участие» ЕЛК. Если участие в Форуме не входит в ваши планы, пожалуйста, также оповестите организаторов об этом через ЕЛК.

Подать заявку

Доступ участников ПМЭФ-2022 на Форум МСП

Участники ПМЭФ-2022 могут бесплатно посетить мероприятия Форума МСП по своему беджу, дополнительная регистрация не требуется. Достаточно зайти в ваш Единый личный кабинет на сайте Фонда Росконгресс и подтвердить участие в Форуме МСП.

Контакты

По всем вопросам о VII Российском форуме малого и среднего предпринимательства вы можете обращаться в информационный центр ПМЭФ-2022:

 +7 (812) 680 0000
 sme@roscongress.org
 ВКонтакте
 Telegram

Формирование документа об оплате

Оплатить участие в Форуме возможно только после утверждения заявки на участие Организационным комитетом и получения приглашения на Форум МСП. После получения приглашения мы просим участников подтвердить участие в Форуме через Единый личный кабинет и только потом приступать к оплате участия.

Для оплаты участия в Форуме участнику необходимо зайти в раздел «Мои мероприятия» Единого личного кабинета (ЕЛК) и выбрать Форум МСП. Далее перейти в раздел «Мое участие» и открыть вкладку «Оплата», как на схеме ниже.

Во вкладке «Оплата» участник вводит данные плательщика и выбирает форму оплаты (счет в рублях или банковская карта – для резидентов РФ; счет в рублях, долларах или евро или банковская карта – для нерезидентов РФ). Затем участник может выбрать тип документа об оплате участия: договор или счет-договор (документ, объединяющий договор и счет на оплату в единой форме).

Обратите внимание: при вводе данных плательщика необходимо указывать информацию о том физическом или юридическом лице, которое будет производить оплату.

Для внесения изменений в данные плательщика необходимо связаться со специалистом в Фонде Росконгресс. Контакты специалиста можно посмотреть в Едином личном кабинете или уточнить в информационном центре ПМЭФ по телефону +7 (812) 680 0000.

ДЛЯ ОПЛАТЫ ПО ДОГОВОРУ УЧАСТНИК:
  1. сохраняет договор на участие;
  2. отправляет подписанный договор специалисту в Фонде Росконгресс, контакты которого указаны в ЕЛК;
  3. формирует документ об оплате;
  4. оплачивает участие.
ДЛЯ ОПЛАТЫ ПО СЧЕТУ-ДОГОВОРУ УЧАСТНИК:
  1. сохраняет счет-договор для проведения оплаты;
  2. оплачивает участие.

ОПЛАТА

Оплата участия осуществляется только тем физическим или юридическим лицом, которое указано в договоре (счете-договоре) на участие как Заказчик.

Для оплаты по счету плательщик обращается в банк. Оплата может занять более трех банковских дней. При оплате по счету рекомендуем также учитывать комиссию банка.

Для оплаты банковской картой в окне подтверждения данных платежа нужно указать адрес электронной почты, на который будет выслан электронный чек об оплате, и подтвердить, что данные указаны верно. После этого откроется стандартная форма онлайн-оплаты, где необходимо указать данные банковской карты и подтвердить платеж. Имя владельца банковской карты должно совпадать с именем плательщика, указанным в договоре. Оплата моментально поступит на счет Фонда Росконгресс.

К оплате принимаются карты платежных систем Visa, Mastercard, American Express, UnionPay, «Мир», выпущенные российскими банками, и карты платежной системы UnionPay, выпущенные иностранными банками. Стоимость участия исчисляется в рублях.

Перед переходом к оплате картой рекомендуем убедиться в том, что:

  • на банковской карте достаточно денежных средств;
  • банком-эмитентом не установлено ограничение на сумму единовременного перевода.

По всем вопросам, связанным с оплатой участия (и в том случае, если оплата не проходит), участник может обратиться к специалисту Фонда Росконгресс. Контакты специалиста можно посмотреть в Едином личном кабинете или уточнить в информационном центре ПМЭФ по телефону +7 (812) 680 0000.

Датой оплаты считается дата поступления денежных средств на счет Фонда Росконгресс. Участник может отследить поступление средств в ЕЛК или позвонив специалисту Фонда.

Обращаем ваше внимание: полная и своевременная оплата участия в Форуме является необходимым условием для получения беджа участника и доступа на площадку Форума.