Partners


Strategic Partners
Partners
Healthy Life Area Participants
General Media Partners
Media Partners
The Federal Medical-Biological Agency (FMBA)
Strategic Partner

The Federal Medical-Biological Agency (FMBA of Russia) is a federal executive authority that ensures the radiation, chemical, and biological safety of the country and the population, as well as assures a health protection system at enterprises of strategically important industries with particularly dangerous working conditions.

The Federal Medical and Biological Agency serves about 3.5 million people living in 20 closed administrative territorial entities, 39 satellite cities, and science cities (in Russian, naukograd) located in 54 subjects of Russia and the city of Baikonur in Kazakhstan. The FMBA of Russia includes more than 300 subordinate medical organizations and about 2,500 health facilities in Russia and Baikonur.


Veronika Skvortsova - Head of the Federal Medical-Biological Agency

Center for Strategic Initiatives of FMBA (Autonomous Non-Profit Organization Center for Strategic Initiatives of FMBA)
Strategic Partner

The Autonomous Non-Profit Organization Center for Strategic Initiatives of FMBA was formed under the aegis of the Federal Medical Biological agency in 2021. The Center is engaged in distribution and promotion of innovation tehnology and pharmaceutical products developed by the network of institutions of the FMBA of Russia.

Full-scale campaign of Center for Strategic Initiatives of FMBA is aimed to optimizing and modernizing processes in the healthcare area and medical tehnology, in particular to implementing healthcare digitalization projects.


Nikita Odintsov - Director of the Center for Strategic Initiatives of FMBA

NPO Petrovax Pharm
Partner

Petrovax is a Russian full-cycle biopharmaceutical company with 25 years of successful experience. The company is a part of the Interros Group.

The product portfolio includes its original pharmaceutical products and vaccines, generics and food supplements. The company has its own research center. Petrovax holds new molecule and manufacturing process international patents. The company's production operates in full compliance with international GMP. A modern pharmaceutical production complex located in the Moscow region is one of the most high-tech biopharmaceutical facilities in Russia.

Petrovax is the largest Russian exporter of original medicinal products. The company exports products to 12 countries, including the EAEU, the Middle East and the EU. Petrovax's partners are the world's leading pharmaceutical companies Pfizer, Abbott, Boehringer Ingelheim, CanSino Biologics Inc.

Petrovax’s investment strategy aims at the R&D, development of manufacturing and import substitution of drugs and vaccines used in socially significant areas of medicine, such as oncological, autoimmune, infectious and orphan diseases.


Mikhail Tsyferov - President, Member of the Board of Directors, NPO Petrovax Pharm LLC (part of the Interros Group) Managing Director, Winter Capital Fund Private investor in several healthtech, edutech and fintech projects

Bristol-Myers Squibb
Partner

Bristol Myers Squibb is a leading global biopharma company focused on discovering, developing and delivering innovative medicines for patients with serious diseases in areas including oncology, hematology, immunology, cardiovascular, fibrosis and neuroscience. Our employees work every day to transform patients’ lives through science.


Marek Vasicek - General Manager Bristol-Myers Squibb Russia

CJSC "Evalar"
Partner

CJSC Evalar is one of the largest pharmaceutical manufactures in Biysk city, Altai Territory, Russia and it is the national leader in dietary supplements. They produce around 500 of various products starting from diatary and food supplements to medicine.

Evalar was the first company to implement a full production cycle - from growing plants to packaging finished products. The company takes quality and safety very seriously and complies to the following standards: ISO 9001:2015, ISO 22000 (HACCP), as well as GMP.

Evalar opened a second manufacturing facility for medicine production in 2019, which increased the production capacity by one and a half times.

Evalar was recognised by the international research company Euromonitor International as a leader in terms of sales of multicomponent dietary supplements in Eastern Europe, Russia and the CIS countries.

The company celebrated its 30th anniversary in December 2021.


Natalia Prokopieva - Evalar's Chairwoman of the Board of Directors

MyGenetics
Healthy Life Area Participant

MyGenetics has been generating personal recommendations aimed to maintain health based on DNA analysis since 2013.

Genetic researches are involved in vital health solutions: personal diet rations, comfortable weight maintenance, skin procedures, sport exercises, detoxification system, stress and anxiety reduction, vitamins correct forms and dosages etc.

Genetic scientists, molecular biologists and medical practitioners are working on DNA report recommendations.

Personal report is designed as a glossy magazine, printed version on demand. MyGenetics DNA tests include an online consultation with company experts who assist to understand the report details, adjust lifestyle and answer all questions.

MyGenetics services are used by both private clients and medical centers, clinics, medical practitioners, nutritionists, fitness centers and wellbeing-companies.


Vladimir Volobuev - Director of MyGenetics, techpreneur

Skolkovo Foundation
Healthy Life Area Participant

Skolkovo is the biggest innovation center in Russia. It plays a prominent role in strengthening the foundation of the national economy. Startups promoted by Skolkovo offer domestic hi-tech products for industrial applications, health care, transport industry, IT and many other industries. Skolkovo ecosystem is a suite of specialized customer-centered services and relevant support measures for innovative industries: from acceleration and support of private investors and university-based startups, to overseas patenting and customs clearance. Skolkovo Technopark is the largest industrial park in Eastern Europe. Skoltech, Skolkovo’s ‘science core’, in 2021 was among the best young universities worldwide, according to Nature Index. In 2021, the total revenues of Skolkovo residents grew almost by 55%, as compared with 2020, reaching RUB 247.8 billion. As of May 1, 2022 the number of Skolkovo startups exceeded 3,300. The number of jobs within the ecosystem is about to reach 70,000.


Igor Drozdov - Chairman of the Board, Skolkovo Foundation

Kivach Clinic
Healthy Life Area Participant

ZAO Medical and Preventive Care Institution of Natural Health Improvement “Klinika Kivach” is a long-time leader in the health resort field in Russia that focuses on body cleanse and natural health improvement. It is a frequent winner of Russian and European awards in the “Best Detox Clinic”, “Best Anti-Age Clinic” categories, one of the leaders of the “Top 100 of Russian Health Resorts” rating, as well as received the Recognized by EFQM 5 Star certificate.

Kivach Clinic is a multi-disciplinary medical facility. Through its 25 years of experience it has acquired vast experience and knowledge and developed unique methods that help treat chronic diseases through body cleanse.


Aleksandra Ulich - CEO of ZAO Medical and Preventive Care Institution of Natural Health Improvement “Klinika Kivach”

Партнеры 2022


Стратегические партнеры
Партнеры
Участники пространства «Здоровое общество»
Генеральные информационные партнеры
Информационные партнеры
Федеральное медико-биологическое агентство (ФМБА России)
Стратегический партнер

Федеральное медико-биологическое агентство (ФМБА России) – это федеральный орган исполнительной власти, обеспечивающий радиационную, химическую, биологическую безопасность страны и населения, а также организацию системы охраны здоровья на предприятиях стратегически значимых отраслей с особо опасными условиями труда.

Федеральное медико-биологическое агентство обслуживает около 3,5 миллионов человек, проживающих в 20 закрытых административных территориальных образованиях, 39 городах-спутниках и наукоградах, расположенных в 54 субъектах России и городе Байконур в Казахстане. В структуру ФМБА России входит свыше 300 подведомственных медицинских организаций и около 2,5 тысяч объектов здравоохранения на территории России и на Байконуре.


Вероника Скворцова - Руководитель Федерального медико-биологического агентства

Центр стратегических инициатив ФМБА (Автономная некоммерческая организация «Центр стратегических инициатив ФМБА»)
Стратегический партнер

Центр стратегических инициатив ФМБА сформирован под эгидой Федерального медико-биологического агентства в 2021 году. Центр занимается распространением и продвижением инновационных технологий и фармацевтических продуктов, разрабатываемых сетью учреждений ФМБА России.

Полномасштабная кампания Центра стратегических инициатив ФМБА направлена на оптимизацию и модернизацию процессов в сфере здравоохранения и медицинских технологий, в частности реализацию проектов цифровизации здравоохранения.


Никита Одинцов - Директор Центра стратегических инициатив ФМБА

ООО «НПО Петровакс Фарм»
Партнер

«Петровакс» – российская биофармацевтическая компания полного цикла с 25-летним успешным опытом работы. С 2014 года входит в Группу Интеррос.

Продуктовый портфель включает оригинальные лекарственные средства и вакцины, генерические препараты и биологически активные добавки. Компания располагает собственным научно-исследовательским центром. «Петровакс» - обладатель мировых патентов на молекулы и технологии производства. Производственный комплекс по выпуску субстанций и готовых лекарственных форм в Московской области действует в соответствии с международными стандартами GMP.

Компания является крупнейшим в России экспортёром оригинальных лекарственных средств и вакцин, препараты поставляются в 12 стран: ЕАЭС, Ближнего Востока и ЕС. Партнеры «Петровакс» – ведущие международные фармацевтические компании: Pfizer, Abbott, Boehringer Ingelheim, CanSino Biologics Inc.

Инвестиционная стратегия «Петровакс» направлена на разработку, развитие производства и импортозамещение лекарственных средств и вакцин, применяемых в социально значимых областях медицины, таких как онкологические, аутоиммунные, инфекционные и орфанные заболевания.


Михаил Цыферов - Президент, член Совета директоров ООО «НПО Петровакс Фарм» (входит в Группу Интеррос) Управляющий директор Фонда Winter Capital Частный инвестор ряда проектов в сфере здравоохранения, образования и финансовых технологий

Бристол-Майерс Сквибб
Партнер

Бристол-Майерс Сквибб – это ведущая глобальная биофармацевтическая компания, фокус которой направлен на поиск, разработку и обеспечение инновационными лекарственными препаратами пациентов с серьезными заболеваниями, такими как онкология, гематология, иммунология, сердечно-сосудистые, фиброзные и неврологические заболевания. Наши сотрудники по всему миру ежедневно работают над тем, чтобы изменить жизнь пациентов с помощью науки.


Марек Вашичек - Генеральный Директор Бристол-Майерс Сквибб России

ЗАО «Эвалар»
Партнер

ЗАО «Эвалар» — одна из крупнейших в России фармацевтических компаний и национальный лидер по объему выпуска БАД. Около 500 наименований БАД и лекарственных препаратов производит комплекс «Эвалар» в Бийске Алтайского края.

«Эвалар» первым реализовал принцип полного цикла производства. Компания последовательно внедряет политику в области качества и безопасности выпускаемой продукции. Это подтверждается сертификатами ISO 9001:2015, ISO 22000 (НАССР), а также оригинальным сертификатом GMP.

В 2019 году «Эвалар» запустил второй производственный комплекс для выпуска лекарственных препаратов.

По данным Euromonitor International за 2021 год, «Эвалар» - лидер по объемам продаж мультикомпонентных биологически-активных добавок в Восточной Европе, России и странах СНГ.

В декабре 2021 года компания отметила 30-летний юбилей.


Наталия Прокопьева - Председатель совета директоров ЗАО «Эвалар»

MyGenetics
Участник пространства «Здоровое общество»

Компания MyGenetics с 2013 года создает персональные рекомендации по сохранению здоровья человека на основе анализа ДНК.

Генетические исследования помогают решать важные задачи: составлять персональный рацион, поддерживать комфортный вес, выбирать процедуры для молодости кожи, спортивную нагрузку, знать ресурсы системы детоксикации, снижать уровень стресса, подбирать формы и дозировки витаминов и пр.

Над созданием рекомендаций работают ученые-генетики, молекулярные биологи, а также практикующие медицинские специалисты.

Индивидуальный отчет оформлен в виде глянцевого журнала, можно заказать печатную версию. В большинство ДНК-тестов MyGenetics входит персональная онлайн-консультация с экспертами компании, которые помогают разобраться в деталях отчета, скорректировать образ жизни и отвечают на все вопросы.

Услугами MyGenetics пользуются как частные клиенты, так и медицинские центры, клиники, частнопрактикующие врачи, нутрициологи, фитнес-центры, компании, развивающие wellbeing-проекты.


Владимир Волобуев - Директор MyGenetics, технологический предприниматель

Фонд «Сколково»
Участник пространства «Здоровое общество»

«Сколково» – крупнейший инновационный центр России – играет весомую роль в укреплении фундамента национальной экономики. Стартапы, развивающие бизнес при поддержке «Сколково», поставляют отечественную высокотехнологичную продукцию для промышленности, медицины, транспорта, ИТ-сферы и многих других. Сколковская экосистема – это сумма профильных клиентоориентированных сервисов для инновационных отраслей: от акселерации и поддержки частных инвесторов и университетских стартапов до зарубежного патентования и таможенного оформления. Технопарк «Сколково» является крупнейшим в Восточной Европе. Научное сердце «Сколково» – Университет Сколтех – в 2021 г. повторно вошел в число лучших молодых университетов мира по версии рейтинга Nature Index. В 2021 г. выручка резидентов «Сколково» увеличилась почти на 55 % по сравнению с 2020 г. и составила 247,8 млрд руб. На 1 мая 2022 число стартапов-резидентов «Сколково» превысило 3300. Количество рабочих мест в экосистеме стремительно приближается к 70 тыс.


Игорь Дроздов - Председатель правления, Фонд «Сколково»

Клиника «Кивач»
Участник пространства «Здоровое общество»

ЗАО «Лечебно-профилактическое учреждение естественного оздоровления «Клиника Кивач» - многолетний лидер санаторно-курортной отрасли России в области очищения и естественного оздоровления организма, многократный победитель российских и европейских премий в номинациях «Лучшая detox-клиника», «Лучшая anti-age клиника», лидер рейтинга «ТОП-100 российских здравниц», лауреат звания «Признанное совершенство 5 звезд» по международной модели управления качеством EFQM.

Клиника «Кивач» является многопрофильным медицинским учреждением. За 25 лет работы клиника накопила огромный опыт и знания, в ней появились уникальные разработки и методики, которые позволяют через очищение организма лечить многие хронические заболевания.


Александра Улич - Генеральный директор ЗАО «Лечебно-профилактическое учреждение естественного оздоровления «Клиника Кивач»