Partners


Volunteer Programme Partner
Official Suppliers of the Forum
Association of Volunteer Centers (AVC)
Volunteer Programme Partner

Association of Volunteer Centers (AVC) is Russia's largest non-profit organization. It unites 167 organizations from 85 regions of Russia. The AVC's mission is to make volunteering the essential norm of life.

The AVC implements number of the following flagship projects:

The platform DOBRO.RU brings together organizers of social projects, volunteers, and civil activists. It also contains free educational materials for volunteers.

The Volunteer Mobility Program gives an opportunity to attend internships at NGOs and charitable foundations as well as to take part in eco-tours.

The project "Volunteers for Culture" aims to create a community of active and caring Russian citizens who are implementing socially significant cultural projects and activities.

The All-Russian Public Organization "DELAI" unites the activities of environmental volunteers and NGOs into a systemic movement.

The AVC implements Federal initiatives engaging over 3 million of volunteers with the support of over 1,100 partners.


Artem Metelev - Deputy of the State Duma of Russia, Chairman of the State Duma Committee on Youth Policy, Chairman of the Council of the Association of Volunteer Centers, Head of the DOBRO.RU platform.

Uvenco
Official Supplier of the Forum

Uvenco is the largest Russian vending operator. More than 15 000 Uvenco vending machines, selling hot and cold drinks, snacks and food for main Russian and international companies, healthcare, sports and educational institutions, public sector and mass transit systems in 62 cities throughout Russia. The company introduces extensive network of micromarkets under the brand name “SELF” and automatic coffee-point network SELF.COFFEE.

Uvenco’s vending network is based on Russian equipment and technologies – Unicum vending machines, manufactured on the largest in Russia specialized plant, based in St. Petersburg. All Uvenco vending machines are connected to Uonline – Russia-developed online telemetry platform.

By using modern technologies, unified quality standards the company secures status of undisputed industry leader and provides unique competitive advantages, allowing the company to implement complex projects of any scale.


Boris Belotserkovsky - Owner of vending operator "UVENCO".

V-TELL Group of companies
Official Supplier of the Forum

V-TELL - A Global Mobile Operator. V-TELL, Group of Companies includes branches in the USA, Holland, Russia, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, and Hong Kong. The V-TELL team has developed an innovative product that allows Subscribers to have roaming-free access to a single "Home Network" between countries.

The innovative Smart CLI technology allows for the Caller ID on the receiving parties’ device, in any country, to automatically display the Subscribers local number of the receiving parties’ country. Therefore, the Subscriber can stay in contact with their clients, banks, government agencies, new and existing business partners as if they never left their country.

A V-TELL Subscribers’ contacts can always reach them using a local phone number of their home country, regardless which country the Subscriber is in at the time. Meanwhile, the Subscribers physical location always remains confidential due to the prerecorded English messages on their device.


Felix Vakhovsky - Founder of V-TELL

Партнеры 2022


Официальный страховщик Форума
Партнер волонтерской программы
Официальные поставщики Форума
Ассоциация волонтерских центров
Партнер волонтерской программы

Ассоциация волонтерских центров (АВЦ) – крупнейшая волонтерская организация в России. Она объединяет 167 организаций-членов из 85 регионов РФ. Миссия Ассоциации – сделать волонтерство нормой жизни. 

АВЦ реализует ряд следующих флагманских проектов:

Платформа ДОБРО.РФ объединяет организаторов социальных проектов, добровольцев и гражданских активистов, а также агрегирует бесплатные образовательные материалы для волонтеров.

В рамках Программы мобильности волонтеры приезжают на обучающие стажировки в НКО и благотворительные фонды и на экологические смены в заповедники.

Проект «Волонтёры культуры» формирует сообщество активных граждан из российских регионов, которые реализуют социально значимые инициативы в сфере культуры.

Всероссийская общественная организация «Делай!» объединяет в системное движение деятельность волонтеров-экологов и НКО экологической направленности.

При помощи более 1100 партнеров АВЦ реализует федеральные программы, где задействовано более 3 миллионов добровольцев.


Артем Метелев - Депутат Государственной Думы РФ, Председатель Комитета Госдумы по молодежной политике, Председатель Совета Ассоциации волонтерских центров, руководитель платформы ДОБРО.РФ

Uvenco
Официальный поставщик Форума

Uvenco – крупнейший российский оператор автоматизированной торговли в России. Более 15 000 торговых автоматов Uvenco, продающих горячие и прохладительные напитки, снеки и продукты питания работают в офисах крупнейших российских и международных компаний, в спортивных, медицинских, образовательных учреждениях, в городской инфраструктуре и системе пассажирского транспорта 62-х городов России. Компания развивает сеть автоматизированных микромаркетов без продавца под брендом SELF и сеть автоматизированных кофепоинтов SELF.COFFEE.

Uvenco строит свою сеть, применяя российское оборудование и технологии – торговые автоматы Unicum, изготавливаемые на крупнейшем российском специализированном заводе, находящемся в Санкт-Петербурге, а также используя отечественную систему онлайн-телеметрии Uonline.

Использование современных технологий, единые высокие стандарты качества продукции и услуг обеспечивают компании статус лидера российской индустрии автоматизированной торговли и уникальные конкурентные преимущества, позволяющие успешно выполнять проекты любого масштаба и сложности.


Борис Белоцерковский - Владелец вендингового оператора «ЮВЕНКО»

Группа компаний V-TELL
Официальный поставщик Форума

V-TELL – глобальный оператор мобильной связи. Группа компаний V-TELL включает в себя филиалы в США, Голландии, России, Швейцарии, ОАЭ, Гонконге. Команда V-TELL разработала инновационный продукт, позволяющий Абонентам иметь безроуминговый доступ к единой «Домашней сети» между странами.

Инновационная технология Smart CLI, позволяет при звонке в любую страну мира автоматически отображать постоянно действующий номер Абонента, относящийся к стране собеседника. Таким образом, Абонент V-TELL может оставаться на связи со своими клиентами, банками, государственными учреждениями, новыми и существующими партнерами, как если бы он не выезжал из страны их пребывания.

В свою очередь собеседники всегда могут связаться с Абонентами V-TELL по местному номеру, относящемуся к их стране по своим «домашним» тарифам, в какой бы стране мира Абонент V-TELL ни находился, в то время как местоположение Абонента всегда будет оставаться конфиденциальным.


Феликс Ваховски - Основатель Группы компаний V-TELL