Partners


Partners
Business Programme Partner
General Media Partners
Media Partners
Promomed Group
Partner

Promomed Group is one of the leaders of the Russian pharmaceutical industry, an active participant in the national system for securing drug supply.

We are focused on the development, production and promotion of medicinal products used in such areas of medicine as infection control (antivirals and antibiotics), endocrinology, neurology, oncology, and general medicine. The company is one of the Russian leaders in the production of medicinal products for COVID-19 and a leader in the segment of medicinal products for weight management.

The company's portfolio includes more than 200 products, 80% of which are included in the list of vital and essential drugs (VED). Over 200 new drugs are at various stages of development and registration.

Company’s production site, the Biokhimik plant, operates in full compliance with the standards of the Eurasian GMP. The company implements a full cycle of pharmaceutical production: from molecule to finished dosage form.


Petr Bely - Chairman of the board of directors of Promomed Group

Association of Pharmaceutical Manufacturers of the EAEU
Partner

The Association of Pharmaceutical Manufacturers of the EAEU was registered in 2012. The organization includes leading full-cycle pharmaceutical manufacturing companies.

The main goal of the Association is to coordinate the business activity of the organization’s members – pharmaceutical manufacturers of the Eurasian Economic Union engaged in medicine production as well as the advocacy and representation of the common interests of the Association’s members such as:

- assistance in achieving compliance with the rules of Good Manufacturing Practice (GMP) by the members of the Association;

- assistance in providing medicines to the population and to the medical and preventive treatment institutions, development of the pharmaceutical market of the EAEU member- states;

- promotion of scientific research in the field of the circulation of medicines.


Alexey Kedrin - The Chairman of the Board of the Association of Pharmaceutical Manufacturers of the Eurasian Economic Union.

Bristol-Myers Squibb
Business Programme Partner

Bristol Myers Squibb is a leading global biopharma company focused on discovering, developing and delivering innovative medicines for patients with serious diseases in areas including oncology, hematology, immunology, cardiovascular, fibrosis and neuroscience. Our employees work every day to transform patients’ lives through science.


Marek Vasicek - General Manager Bristol-Myers Squibb Russia

Партнеры 2022


Партнеры
Партнер по деловой программе
Генеральные информационные партнеры
Информационные партнеры
Группа компаний «Промомед»
Партнер

ГК «Промомед» — один из лидеров российской фармацевтической отрасли, активный участник системы обеспечения национальной лекарственной безопасности страны.

Мы специализируемся на разработке, производстве и продвижении лекарственных препаратов, применяемых в таких областях медицины, как борьба с инфекциями (противовирусные и антибиотики), эндокринология, неврология, онкология, общая терапия. Компания является одним из российских лидеров по производству препаратов для терапии COVID-19 и лидером в сегменте препаратов для регулирования веса.

В продуктовом портфеле компании насчитывается более 200 лекарственных препаратов, 80% которых входят в перечень жизненно необходимых и важнейших лекарственных препаратов (ЖНВЛП). Свыше 200 новых препаратов находятся на разной стадии разработки и регистрации.

Производственная площадка компании — завод «Биохимик» — реализует полный цикл фармпроизводства: от молекулы до готовой лекарственной формы.


Петр Белый - Председатель Совета директоров ГК «Промомед»

Ассоциация фармацевтических производителей ЕАЭС
Партнер

Ассоциация фармацевтических производителей Евразийского экономического союза была зарегистрирована в 2012 году. В Ассоциацию входят ведущие фармацевтические компании-производители полного цикла.

Целью деятельности Ассоциации является координация предпринимательской деятельности членов Ассоциации — фармацевтических производителей Евразийского экономического союза, занятых в сфере производства лекарственных средств, а также защита и представление общих интересов членов Ассоциации, в том числе:

- содействие в достижении членами Ассоциации соблюдения правил надлежащей производственной практики (GMP);

- содействие лекарственному обеспечению населения и лечебно-профилактических учреждений, развитие фармацевтического рынка стран-участниц ЕАЭС;

- содействие научным исследованиям в области обращения лекарственных средств.


Алексей Кедрин - Председатель Правления Ассоциации фармацевтических производителей Евразийского Экономического Союза.

Бристол-Майерс Сквибб
Партнер по деловой программе

Бристол-Майерс Сквибб – это ведущая глобальная биофармацевтическая компания, фокус которой направлен на поиск, разработку и обеспечение инновационными лекарственными препаратами пациентов с серьезными заболеваниями, такими как онкология, гематология, иммунология, сердечно-сосудистые, фиброзные и неврологические заболевания. Наши сотрудники по всему миру ежедневно работают над тем, чтобы изменить жизнь пациентов с помощью науки.


Марек Вашичек - Генеральный Директор Бристол-Майерс Сквибб России