Partners


VinoGrad Space General Partner
VinoGrad Space Tasting Partner
Simple Group
VinoGrad Space Tasting Partner

Simple Group is one of the largest importers and national distributors of high-quality wine and spirits in the Russian market, with its own actively-developing retail network. The group of companies includes SimpleWine retail brand (wine stores, online-store and mobile app), Grand Cru wine restaurant (marked with a MICHELIN star in the MICHELIN 2022 guide) and Simple Bar, the Simple Media house and the Enotria Wine school.

The company's portfolio includes more than 5,000 wines from 45 countries, a unique collection of brands of spirits, mineral water, natural juices and tonics, professional glass and accessories. For more than 26 years, Simple has been introducing Russian residents to the world enogastronomical culture and developing its own educational projects.

The ultimate range of categories and styles fitting any taste and budget, as well as high level services refined through the long history of Simple Group in Russia — that is our key offer to our business partners, consumers and the broad range of wine enthusiasts.


Maksim Kashirin - Founder and President of Simple Group. Vice-President of OPORA Russia, Head of the Trade Committee, and the Alcohol and Winemaking Industry Committee.

Партнеры 2022


Соорганизатор площадки «ВиноГрад»
Дегустационные партнеры площадки «ВиноГрад»
Simple Group
Дегустационный партнер площадки «ВиноГрад»

Simple Group – один из ведущих игроков в импорте вина, крепких спиртных и безалкогольных напитков в России, национальный дистрибьютор и ритейлер с собственной динамично развивающейся сетью винотек SimpleWine. В группу компаний входят розничный бизнес SimpleWine (винотеки и онлайн-витрина SimpleWine.ru), винные рестораны Grand Cru (отмечен звездой MICHELIN в гиде MICHELIN 2022) и Simple Bar, медиагруппа Simple Media и школа вина «Энотрия».

В портфеле компании более 5000 вин из 45 стран, уникальная коллекция брендов крепких спиртных напитков, минеральной воды, натуральных соков и тоников, профессионального стекла и аксессуаров. Уже более 26 лет Simple приобщает жителей России к мировой эногастрономической культуре и развивает собственные образовательные проекты.

Максимальный охват категорий и стилей на любой вкус и бюджет, а также отлаженный в течение долгих лет работы на российском рынке сервис команды Simple — вот что мы предлагаем нашим бизнес-партнерам, частным клиентам и самому широкому кругу любителей вина.


Максим Каширин - Основатель и президент группы компаний Simple (Simple Group). Вице-президент «ОПОРы России», руководитель Комитета по вопросам торговли, руководитель Комиссии по алкогольной и винодельческой промышленности.