Partners


VinoGrad Space Partners
Simple Group
VinoGrad Space Partner

Simple Group is one of the largest importers and national distributors of high-quality wine and spirits in the Russian market, with its own actively-developing retail network. The group of companies includes SimpleWine retail brand (wine stores, online-store and mobile app), Grand Cru wine restaurant (marked with a MICHELIN star in the MICHELIN 2022 guide), the Simple Media house and the Enotria Wine school.

The company's portfolio includes more than 5,000 wines from 42 countries, a unique collection of brands of spirits, mineral water, natural juices and tonics, professional glass and accessories. For more than 26 years, Simple has been introducing Russian residents to the world enogastronomical culture and developing its own educational projects.

The ultimate range of categories and styles fitting any taste and budget, as well as high level services refined through the long history of Simple Group in Russia — that is our key offer to our business partners, consumers and the broad range of wine enthusiasts.


Maksim Kashirin - Founder and President of Simple Group. Vice-President of OPORA Russia, Head of the Trade Committee, and the Alcohol and Winemaking Industry Committee.

JSC «Corporation Tourism.RF»
VinoGrad Space Partner

The Joint Stock Company «Corporation Tourism.RF» was established on 18 December 2020 on behalf of the Prime Minister of the Russian Federation Mikhail Mishustin to develop domestic and inbound tourism within the national project «Tourism and Hospitality Industry».

Corporation provides modern comfortable infrastructure for tourism and recreations, upgrading attraction facilities, therefore unleashing Russian tourism opportunities.

Corporation’s mission and vision define it as a key system player in the markets of the tourism industry objects.

Vision:

A key system investor in the tourism infrastructure and tourism development institute in Russia, a business partner in complex infrastructural touristic upgrowth and effective and sustainable project start-ups.

Mission:

To unleash the tourist, economic and investment potential of tourism in Russia through the development of safe, competitive and affordable tourism infrastructure.


Sergey Sukhanov - CEO, Joint Stock Company «Corporation Tourism.RF»

Партнеры


Партнеры площадки "ВиноГрад"
Simple Group
Партнер площадки "ВиноГрад"

Simple Group – один из ведущих игроков в импорте вина, крепких спиртных и безалкогольных напитков в России, национальный дистрибьютор и ритейлер с собственной динамично развивающейся сетью винотек SimpleWine. В группу компаний входят розничный бизнес SimpleWine (винотеки и онлайн-витрина SimpleWine.ru), винный ресторан Grand Cru (отмечен звездой MICHELIN в гиде MICHELIN 2022), медиагруппа Simple Media и школа вина «Энотрия».

В портфеле компании более 5000 вин из 42 стран, уникальная коллекция брендов крепких спиртных напитков, минеральной воды, натуральных соков и тоников, профессионального стекла и аксессуаров. Уже более 26 лет Simple приобщает жителей России к мировой эногастрономической культуре и развивает собственные образовательные проекты.

Максимальный охват категорий и стилей на любой вкус и бюджет, а также отлаженный в течение долгих лет работы на российском рынке сервис команды Simple — вот что мы предлагаем нашим бизнес-партнерам, частным клиентам и самому широкому кругу любителей вина.


Максим Каширин - Основатель и президент группы компаний Simple (Simple Group). Вице-президент «ОПОРы России», руководитель Комитета по вопросам торговли, руководитель Комиссии по алкогольной и винодельческой промышленности.

АО «Корпорация Туризм.РФ»
Партнер площадки "ВиноГрад"

Акционерное общество «Корпорация Туризм.РФ» создано 18.12.2020 по поручению Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации Михаила Мишустина для развития внутреннего и въездного туризма в рамках национального проекта «Туризм и индустрия гостеприимства».

«Туризм.РФ» создает комфортную и современную инфраструктуру для туризма и отдыха, совершенствуя инфраструктуру в местах притяжения, раскрывая туристический потенциал России.

Миссия и видение Корпорации определяют ее роль как ключевого системного игрока на рынке объектов индустрии туризма.

Видение:

Ключевой системный инвестор в туристическую инфраструктуру и институт развития туристической отрасли РФ – партнер для бизнеса в комплексном развитии туристских территорий и запуске эффективных и устойчивых проектов.

Миссия:

Раскрыть туристический, экономический и инвестиционный потенциалы России и улучшить среду для жизни и отдыха через развитие доступной, конкурентоспособной и безопасной туристической инфраструктуры.


Сергей Суханов - Генеральный директор АО «Корпорация Туризм.РФ»