Protocol and organizational support

Unique opportunities for signing agreements

Signing agreements at the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum offers numerous benefits:


Venue for signing ceremonies and press conferences

With its modern, developed infrastructure, the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum press centre can organize turnkey press events at the highest level.

To facilitate the hosting of signing ceremonies and press conferences, the press centre has a number of individual halls designed in the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum style and equipped with the necessary sound and video equipment, as well as other technical capabilities to ensure the effective work of media representatives at the event. Furthermore, some halls at the Forum site have been further equipped to organize remote online ceremonies in the case that one of the signing parties cannot be present in person.

The press centre also provides experienced and professionally trained staff for signing ceremonies, which is extremely important for participants given the possible absence at the venue of officials from a company’s protocol service due to the limited number of accreditations provided.

Protocol and organizational support for signing ceremonies and press conferences at the press centre is handled by IQ Protocol, an official contractor of the Roscongress Foundation operating at the Russian Investment Forum, the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum and the Eastern Economic Forum. IQ Protocol’s staff have vast experience in managing various kinds of events. The company has successfully handled more than 650 signing ceremonies at the highest level.

Forum participants can purchase protocol and organizational support services for signing ceremonies, either as part of a package including hall rental at the press centre, or as a separate signing ceremony held at a company’s stand.

Venue for signing ceremonies and press conferences

The services provided by IQ Protocol at the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum guarantee the professional planning and staging of signing ceremonies with maximum effectiveness at an optimal cost.

The company provides comprehensive protocol and organizational support for signing ceremonies while maximizing convenience for St. Petersburg International Economic Forum participants.

The company’s employees work in close cooperation with the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum team and participants to ensure that ceremonies are held at a high level. The result is an event that underscores the prominent status of the participants and the agreement being signed.

The package of services includes the following:


Signing ceremony point

The signing ceremony point is another excellent option provided by the Roscongress Foundation for signing ceremonies at the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum.

This option offers several advantages:

  1. Cost – there is no cost for renting a hall, payment for the ceremony is made for a 15-minute slot, and up to 3 signings can be held within one slot.
  2. A convenient location – there is no need to go to the press centre to sign an agreement as the signing ceremony point is located directly in the Passage, next to the halls E11 and E12.
  3. The point is easily accessible to media representatives and is in plain view, so signings will attract the attention of journalists, photographers, and Forum participants.
  4. A paid slot includes the full package of protocol support for the signing ceremony with the provision of folders for signing, and pens with the Forum logo. The ceremony is supported by professional assistants and a moderator. The point is fully furnished, includes sound equipment, and is designed with St. Petersburg International Economic Forum 2021 branding.
  5. If you would like to take advantage of the services offered at the signing ceremony point, please contact the Roscongress Foundation’s press centre. You will need to agree on a time, fill out an application, and sign a contract. We recommend that you book in advance due to the high demand for this service.

Protocol and organizational support services for press conferences

The services provided by IQ Protocol at the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum guarantee the professional planning and moderating of press conferences with maximum effectiveness at an optimal cost.

The company provides comprehensive protocol and organizational support for press conferences while maximizing convenience for St. Petersburg International Economic Forum participants.

IQ Protocol employees work in close cooperation with the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum team and participants to ensure that press conferences are held at a high level. The result is an event that underscores the prominent status of the participants.

The package of services includes the following:


Cost of services

Service Cost in RUB including VAT
Signing ceremony protocol support package (at the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum press centre) 58,500
Additional signing ceremony protocol support package in the event of multiple consecutive signing ceremonies for a single customer, per subsequent ceremony (at the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum press centre) 10,500
Set of press conference protocol and organizational support services (at the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum press centre) 76,500
Signing ceremony protocol support package at a signing ceremony point (15-minute slot, up to 3 ceremonies) 156,000
Event moderation services at the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum press centre 39,000
Signing ceremony protocol support package (outside the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum press centre) 75,000*
Additional signing ceremony protocol support package in the event of multiple consecutive signing ceremonies for a single customer, per subsequent ceremony (outside the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum press centre) 15,000*
Event moderation services (outside the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum press centre) 48,000*

*Not subject to VAT

Applications for signing ceremonies and press conferences

To request signing ceremony organization and staging services, please download and complete an application form.

To request press conference protocol and organizational support services, please download and complete an application form.

The forms have been compiled in a convenient and easy-to-understand format and allow us to collect the information required to start preparing for the event and to establish regular contact with the client.

Application submission procedure:

Please send the completed form to the email address for applications for press centre services: veronika.soboleva@roscongress.org

On receiving your application, we will contact you to clarify any information and discuss organizational matters.

If a single client is holding multiple consecutive signings, separate applications must be completed for each agreement being signed and sent to the email address provided above.

Please note that an application for protocol and organizational support for events at the press centre of the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum will only be accepted if an application has been submitted to reserve halls at the press centre.

Contact information

If you have any questions regarding these services, costs or organizational matters, please contact us by email at veronika.soboleva@roscongress.org

Протокольно-организационное сопровождение

Уникальные возможности для подписания соглашений

Подписание участниками соглашений на площадке Петербургского международного экономического форума позволяет:


Площадка для проведения церемоний подписания и пресс-конференций

Пресс-центр Петербургского международного экономического форума – площадка с современной, развитой инфраструктурой, позволяющей организовать под ключ пресс-мероприятия на самом высоком уровне.

Для проведения церемоний подписания соглашений и пресс-конференций в пресс-центре специально созданы отдельные помещения в стиле Петербургского международного экономического форума, оснащенные необходимым звуковым и видеооборудованием и другими техническими возможностями для работы представителей СМИ во время проведения мероприятия. Кроме того, некоторые залы на площадке Форума прошли дополнительное оснащение для организации удаленных онлайн-церемоний в случае невозможности очного присутствия одной из сторон подписания.

Пресс-центр также предоставляет услуги опытного и профессионально подготовленного персонала для проведения церемоний подписания, что весьма актуально для участников, учитывая возможное отсутствие сотрудников протокольной службы компании на площадке в связи с ограниченным количеством предоставляемых аккредитаций.

Протокольно-организационное сопровождение церемоний подписания и пресс-конференций на площадке пресс-центра осуществляется компанией IQ Protocol – официальным подрядчиком Фонда Росконгресс, которая работает как на Петербургском международном экономическом форуме, так и на Российском инвестиционном форуме и Восточном экономическом форуме. Сотрудники IQ Protocol имеют богатый опыт проведения мероприятий различного формата. Компанией было успешно проведено более 650 церемоний подписания на самом высоком уровне.

Участники Форума имеют возможность приобрести услуги по протокольно-организационному сопровождению церемоний подписания как в пакете с арендой зала в пресс-центре, так и отдельно – для проведения подписания на стендах компаний.

Услуги по проведению церемоний подписания

Услуги, предоставляемые компанией IQ Protocol в рамках Петербургского международного экономического форума, обеспечивают профессиональное планирование и проведение церемоний подписания соглашений с максимальной эффективностью при оптимальной стоимости выполняемых работ.

Компания предоставляет комплексное протокольно-организационное сопровождение церемоний подписания, обеспечивая участникам Петербургского международного экономического форума максимальное удобство в работе.

Сотрудники компании работают в тесном взаимодействии с командой Петербургского международного экономического форума и представителями участников для обеспечения высокого уровня церемоний. Результатом работы является проведение мероприятия, подчеркивающего высокий статус участников и подписываемого соглашения.

Пакет услуг включает:


Точка церемоний подписания

Фонд Росконгресс на площадке Петербургского международного экономического форума предлагает отлично зарекомендовавшую себя форму проведения подписания – точку церемоний подписания.

Такой вариант имеет ряд преимуществ:

  1. Это выгодно по стоимости: нет стоимости аренды зала, оплата церемонии производится по 15-минутным слотам, в рамках одного слота можно провести до трех церемоний.
  2. Удобное расположение – нет необходимости идти в пресс-центр, чтобы подписать соглашение; точка церемоний подписания расположена непосредственно в Пассаже, возле залов Е11 и E12.
  3. Точка находится в свободном доступе для представителей СМИ и находится на виду – соответственно, подписание на точке будет привлекать внимание журналистов, фотографов и участников Форума.
  4. В рамках оплаченного слота заказчик получает полный пакет протокольного сопровождения церемонии подписания с предоставлением папок для подписания и ручек с логотипом Форума. Церемонию обеспечивают профессиональные ассистенты и ведущий. Точка оснащена звукоусилительным оборудованием и всей необходимой мебелью, а также оформлена в соответствии с общей концепцией брендирования ПМЭФ-2021.
  5. Если вы хотите воспользоваться услугой проведения церемонии подписания на точке, вам необходимо обратиться в пресс-центр Фонда Росконгресс, согласовать время, оформить заявку и заключить договор. В связи с высокой востребованностью услуги рекомендуется обращаться за бронированием заранее.

Услуги по протокольно-организационному сопровождению пресс-конференций

Услуги, предоставляемые компанией IQ Protocol в рамках Петербургского международного экономического форума, обеспечивают профессиональное планирование и модерирование пресс-конференций с максимальной эффективностью при оптимальной стоимости выполняемых работ.

Компания предоставляет комплексное протокольно-организационное сопровождение пресс-конференций, обеспечивая участникам Петербургского международного экономического форума максимальное удобство в работе.

Сотрудники IQ Protocol работают в тесном взаимодействии с командой организаторов Петербургского международного экономического форума и представителями участников для обеспечения высокого уровня пресс-конференций. Результатом работы является проведение мероприятия, подчеркивающего высокий статус участников.

Пакет услуг включает:


Стоимость услуг

Услуга Стоимость, руб. с учетом НДС
Пакет «Протокольное сопровождение церемонии подписания» (на площадке пресс-центра Петербургского международного экономического форума) 58 500,00
Дополнительный пакет «Протокольное сопровождение церемонии подписания» – в случае проведения нескольких церемоний подписания подряд одним заказчиком, каждая последующая церемония (на площадке пресс-центра Петербургского международного экономического форума) 10 500,00
Комплекс услуг по протокольно-организационному сопровождению пресс-конференций (на площадке пресс-центра Петербургского международного экономического форума) 76 500,00
Пакет «Протокольное сопровождение церемонии подписания» на точке церемоний подписания (слот 15 минут, до 3 церемоний) 156 000,00
Услуги модерирования мероприятий на территории пресс-центра Петербургского международного экономического форума 39 000,00
Пакет «Протокольное сопровождение церемонии подписания» (вне пресс-центра Петербургского международного экономического форума) 75 000,00 *
Дополнительный пакет «Протокольное сопровождение церемонии подписания» – в случае проведения нескольких церемоний подписания подряд одним заказчиком, каждая последующая церемония (вне пресс-центра Петербургского международного экономического форума) 15 000,00 *
Услуги модерирования мероприятий (вне пресс-центра Петербургского международного экономического форума) 48 000,00 *

* НДС не облагается.

Заявки на проведение церемонии подписания соглашений и пресс-конференции

Для того чтобы воспользоваться услугами по организации и проведению церемонии подписания соглашений, необходимо скачать и заполнить заявку.

Для того чтобы воспользоваться услугами по протокольно-организационному сопровождению пресс-конференции, необходимо скачать и заполнить заявку.

Данный документ составлен в удобной и понятной форме и позволяет собрать информацию, необходимую для начала работы по подготовке мероприятия и установления рабочего контакта с клиентом.

Порядок подачи заявок

Заполненную форму необходимо направить на единый адрес электронной почты для сбора заявок на услуги пресс-центра: veronika.soboleva@roscongress.org.

После получения заявки наши сотрудники свяжутся с вами для уточнения информации и обсуждения организационных вопросов.

При проведении нескольких последовательных церемоний подписания одним клиентом необходимо заполнить отдельные заявки по каждому подписываемому соглашению и направить их на указанный адрес электронной почты.

Обращаем ваше внимание, что заявка на протокольно-организационное сопровождение мероприятий в залах пресс-центра Петербургского международного экономического форума принимается только при наличии заявки на бронирование помещений пресс-центра.

Контактная информация

Для уточнения информации о предоставляемых услугах, стоимости и организации работы вы можете связаться с нашими сотрудниками по электронной почте: veronika.soboleva@roscongress.org