Forum venue

The main events of the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum on 6–8 June, 2019 took place at the ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Centre.

Address: 64/1, Peterburgskoye Shosse, St. Petersburg


ExpoForum is a modern convention and exhibition centre built in accordance with the standards of the Global Association of the Exhibition Industry (UFI).

A barrier-free environment has been created in the pavilions and parking areas of the ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Centre for people with limited mobility. The facility is equipped with ramps and lifts that allow unimpeded access to any point of the venue.



The travel time from ExpoForum to the historical centre of St. Petersburg is 30–60 minutes (depending on traffic). The travel time from Pulkovo International Airport to ExpoForum is about 15 minutes.

ExpoForum is close to the city’s main transport arteries: the St. Petersburg ring road, the Moscow – St. Petersburg highway, and the North-West High-Speed Diameter, as well as Pulkovskoye Shosse and Peterburgskoye Shosse.

The ExpoForum Convention and Exhibition Centre is close to St. Petersburg’s cultural and historic landmarks. Catherine Palace (in Tsarskoe Selo) and Pavlovsk Palace (in Pavlovsk), each complete with park and garden, are just a short distance away. Peterhof State Museum Preserve (in Peterhof) and Konstantinovsky Palace (in Strelna) are both within half an hour’s drive of ExpoForum.

Площадка Форума

Основные мероприятия ПМЭФ-2019 прошли 6–8 июня 2019 года в Конгрессно-выставочном центре «Экспофорум».

Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, Петербургское шоссе, д. 64/1


«Экспофорум» – это современный конгрессно-выставочный центр, который построен в соответствии со стандартами Всемирной ассоциации выставочной индустрии (UFI).

В павильонах и на парковке Конгрессно-выставочного центра «Экспофорум» создана безбарьерная среда для маломобильных групп населения. Комплекс оборудован пандусами и лифтами, позволяющими беспрепятственно добраться в любую точку площадки.



Время в пути от «Экспофорума» до исторического центра Санкт-Петербурга составляет 30–60 минут (в зависимости от трафика); время в пути от международного аэропорта Пулково до «Экспофорума» составляет около 15 минут на автомобиле.

В непосредственной близости находятся основные транспортные артерии города: кольцевая автодорога, автотрасса Москва – Санкт-Петербург, Северо-Западный скоростной диаметр, Пулковское и Петербургское шоссе.

Конгрессно-выставочный центр «Экспофорум» находится рядом с известными культурно историческими достопримечательностями Санкт-Петербурга – всего в нескольких километрах расположены Екатерининский дворец (г. Царское Село) и Павловский дворец (г. Павловск), а также прилегающие к ним садово-парковые ансамбли. В получасе езды находятся Государственный музей-заповедник «Петергоф» (г. Петергоф) и Константиновский дворец (г. Стрельна).