Partners


Cultural Programme Partners
Joint Stock Company “Goznak”
Cultural Programme Partner

Goznak is a 205 years history enterprise, one of the key stakeholders of security products and accompanying services on physical (paper) substrates and in digital area on the international market. The production facilities allow producing thousands tons of security banknote paper annually, billions banknotes and coins, tens of millions passports, tens of billions different tax, special and postal stamps, providing the government and foreign partners’ demand in banknotes, coins, awards and medals issuing.

Goznak also develops digital products and data processing centers, providing services both for the customers’ facilities arrangement and for compute resourcing for information system development.


Arkady Trachuk - General Director

TGC-1
Cultural Programme Partner

TGC-1 is the leading producer of electricity and heat in the North-West region of Russia. It operates 52 electric generating stations in four regions of Russia: St. Petersburg, Republic of Karelia, Leningrad Oblast, and Murmansk Oblast. The installed electric capacity of the сompany’s stations amounted to 6,9 GW and heating capacity of 13,57 thous GCal/hr.

Unlike other Russian generating companies, TGC-1 has a unique structure of production assets: hydro generation accounts for 40% of installed capacity, with total capacity of 2,900 MW.

The Company includes 12 cogeneration plants with a total capacity of 4,000 MW. These are strategic sources of heat energy for the population and industry of St. Petersburg, Petrozavodsk, and Murmansk, Kirovsk and Apatity in Murmansk Oblast.

Generated electric energy primarily goes to the domestic wholesale market.

Major shareholder is Gazprom Energoholding LLC (51.79%).

Партнеры


Партнеры культурной программы
Акционерное общество «Гознак»
Партнер культурной программы

АО «Гознак» – предприятие с 205-летней историей, один из ключевых игроков на международном рынке защищенной продукции и сопутствующих сервисов на физических (бумажных) носителях и в цифровой среде. Производственные мощности позволяют ежегодно производить тысячи тонн защищенной банкнотной бумаги, миллиарды экземпляров банкнот и монет, десятки миллионов паспортов, десятки миллиардов экземпляров различных акцизных и специальных, а также почтовых марок, стабильно обеспечивая потребность государства и иностранных партнеров в выпуске банкнот, монет, наградной и медальной продукции.

АО «Гознак» также занимается разработкой цифровых продуктов и развитием центров обработки данных, предоставляющих комплекс услуг как по размещению оборудования заказчиков, так и по выделению вычислительных ресурсов для развертывания информационных систем.


Аркадий Трачук - Генеральный директор

ПАО «ТГК-1»
Партнер культурной программы

ПАО «ТГК-1» – ведущий производитель электрической и тепловой энергии в Северо-Западном регионе России. Объединяет 52 электростанции в четырех субъектах РФ: Санкт-Петербурге, Республике Карелия, Ленинградской и Мурманской областях. Установленная электрическая мощность составляет 6,9 ГВт, тепловая – 13,57 тыс. Гкал/час.

По сравнению с другими генерирующими компаниями России «ТГК-1» обладает уникальной структурой производственных активов. 40% ее установленной мощности приходится на гидрогенерацию. Это 40 ГЭС общей мощностью около 2 900 МВт.

12 ТЭЦ – стратегические источники тепловой энергии для жителей и предприятий Санкт-Петербурга, Петрозаводска, Мурманска, Кировска и Апатитов Мурманской области. Их совокупная установленная электрическая мощность составляет 4000 МВт.

Выработанная электроэнергия поставляется прежде всего на внутренний оптовый рынок.

Основной акционер — ООО «Газпром энергохолдинг» (51,79%).