ABOUT ST. PETERSBURG - St. Petersburg Restaurants

Cristal

This panoramic restaurant, which offers a view of the Neva and historic centre of St. Petersburg, has developed its menu based on local and seasonal produce. Guests will love the Raw bar restaurant, which is always stocked with fresh seafood, from crab, octopus and molluscs to sea urchin and scallops.

Buddha-Bar

Experience a taste of the Orient when you visit the legendary institution that is Buddha-Bar, which has restaurants all over the world. The menu is full of pan-Asian, Chinese and Japanese dishes, and the brand chef has worked in Switzerland’s top Asian restaurants. Every Friday and Saturday the restaurant holds a vibrant Dinner Show with ballet performers, vocalists, acrobats and VIPs.

Stroganoff Steak House

Located right in the heart of St. Petersburg, just a stone’s throw away from Saint Isaac’s Square, Stroganoff is the first Russian-American steak house and offers the best of both worlds: impeccable service and an elegant yet cosy atmosphere. The menu boasts some meaty classics, from tartare and burgers to steaks from the finest cuts of beef. Guests can try premium and alternative steaks, along with Japanese marbled Wagyu beef. Stroganoff Steak House and Russian Vodkaroom #1 are offering a 10% discount for SPIEF 2021 participants (upon presentation of a participant badge).

О Санкт-Петербурге - Рестораны Санкт-Петербурга

Cristal

Панорамный ресторан с видом на Неву и исторический центр Санкт-Петербурга построил концепцию своего меню на использовании локальных и сезонных продуктов. Гостей приятно порадует Raw bar ресторана, где всегда свежие морепродукты: крабы, осьминоги, моллюски, морские ежи и гребешки.

Buddha-Bar

Легендарное заведение мировой сети Buddha-Bar приглашает окунуться в атмосферу Востока. Меню ресторана насыщено блюдами паназиатской, китайской и японской кухонь, а бренд-шеф ресторана имеет опыт работы в лучших азиатских ресторанах Швейцарии. Каждую пятницу и субботу в ресторане проходят яркие Dinner Show с участием артистов шоу-балета, вокалистов, акробатов и специально приглашенных гостей.

Stroganoff Steak House

Ресторан расположился в самом центре Санкт-Петербурга, в пяти минутах
от Исаакиевской площади. Первый рус- ско-американский стейк-хаус, вобравший в себя все лучшее: безупречный сервис, элегантную, но в то же время уютную атмосферу. Меню включает настоящую «мясную классику» – от тартаров и бургеров до стейков из лучших отрубов говядины. Здесь гости могут попробовать премиальные и аль- тернативные стейки, а также японскую мраморную говядину вагю. Ресторан Строганов Стейк Хаус и Русская Рюмочная №1 предоставляет скидку 10% при предъявлении бейджа участника ПМЭФ-2021.