Roscongress personal account

The Roscongress personal account is an information space, communication tool, and service platform for participants of all Roscongress Foundation events.

Services in the Roscongress personal account

Use your new account to:

How to start using your Roscongress personal account

If you received an invitation or your application to attend a Roscongress Foundation event in 2020 (Russia House in Davos, Russian Investment Forum, St. Petersburg International Economic Forum) was approved by the relevant Organizing Committee, you already have your Roscongress personal account.

Your personal account login and password information, were previously sent to you by the email specified during registration. You can restore access to your account by calling the Forum information centre at: +7 (812) 680 0000.

If you are not yet registered in the Roscongress personal account, you can register through Roscongress personal account.

The registration process for a Roscongress personal account consists of five steps. Step one is filling in your personal details. You will then be prompted to provide your passport information, information about your organization, and contact details. The fifth and final step is selecting the event you wish to attend. You can select SPIEF 2021 when registering for a Roscongress personal account, or submit an application from your account later.

Once you have completed the registration process, an email will be sent to the address you specified, containing your login and password for your Roscongress personal account.

Единый личный кабинет (ЕЛК)

Единый личный кабинет (ЕЛК) – это информационно-коммуникационная площадка и сервисная платформа для участников всех мероприятий Фонда Росконгресс.

Возможности Единого личного кабинета (ЕЛК)

В Едином личном кабинете вы сможете:

Как начать пользоваться Единым личным кабинетом

Если вы получили приглашение или ваша заявка на участие была одобрена Оргкомитетом одного из мероприятий Фонда Росконгресс в 2020 году («Русский дом» в Давосе, Российский инвестиционный форум, Петербургский международный экономический форум), аккаунт в ЕЛК у вас уже есть.

Логин и пароль для входа в ЕЛК были ранее направлены вам на электронную почту, указанную при регистрации на одно из вышеперечисленных мероприятий Фонда Росконгресс в 2020 году. Вы можете восстановить доступ в ЕЛК, обратившись в информационный центр Форума по телефону: +7 (812) 680 0000.

Если у вас нет аккаунта, вы можете зарегистрироваться в Едином личном кабинете на сайте Фонда Росконгресс.

Форма регистрации в Едином личном кабинете состоит из пяти шагов. Первый шаг – заполнение личных данных. Далее – заполнение паспортных данных, информации о вашей организации и контактных данных. Пятый шаг – это выбор мероприятия, в котором вы планируете участвовать. Вы можете выбрать ПМЭФ‑2021 во время регистрации в ЕЛК или подать заявку на участие позже из вашего Единого личного кабинета.

После завершения регистрации на указанную в форме электронную почту придет письмо с логином и паролем для входа в ЕЛК на сайте Фонда Росконгресс.