Partners


By support
Business Priority Partners
Business Priority Media Partners
EY
By support

EY is a global leader in assurance, tax, strategy, transactions and consulting services. 

EY works together with companies across the CIS and assists them in realizing their business goals. 5,500 professionals work at 19 CIS offices (in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Novosibirsk, Ekaterinburg, Kazan, Krasnodar, Rostov-on-Don, Togliatti, Vladivostok, Almaty, Nur-Sultan, Atyrau, Bishkek, Baku, Kyiv, Tashkent, Tbilisi, Yerevan, and Minsk). 

EY Russia works to the highest international standards. The company is owned by Russian citizens and in total 96% of employees hold Russian citizenship. The corporate governance bodies responsible for key decisions in respect of the company’s development and operating activities also mainly consist of Russian citizens.


Alexander Ivlev - CIS Managing Partner, Deputy Regional Accounts Leader for Central, Eastern and Southeastern Europe & Central Asia, EY

Foreign Investment Advisory Council in Russia
By support

The Foreign Investment Advisory Council in Russia (FIAC) was established in 1994 as a result of the combined efforts of the Russian government and foreign businesses. Throughout its existence, FIAC has been making a great contribution to improving the investment climate in Russia. FIAC, which is chaired by the Prime Minister of the Russian Federation, brings together the executives of 53 major international companies and banks. Four more companies hold observer status.

Throughout the year, FIAC is focused on key Russian sectors and industries covered by specialized working groups.

FIAC’s activities are coordinated by an Executive Committee chaired by the Russian Minister for Economic Development. Annual plenary sessions bring together members of the government and global CEOs of member companies to discuss priorities in investment policy, legislative amendments to resolve current issues, and measures to improve the investment climate that recognize the interests of all parties involved.




Jay Nibbe - Global Vice Chair – Markets, EY

PJSC TransContainer
Business Priority Partner

PJSC TransContainer of Delo Group is the major Russian intermodal container operator having its own fleet of containers and flatcars which operates over the entire 1520 standard railway network.

The Company owns 38 terminals at the key cargo-generating centers of Russia and manages 3 more terminals in Russia through its subsidiaries and joint ventures. Moreover, PJSC TransContainer is the owner of the largest fleet of specialized rolling stock in Russia, the CIS and Baltic countries: it has over 34 thousand flatcars and more than 87 thousand high-capacity containers.

The Company’s sales network includes 90 sales offices in Russia and ensures presence in the countries of the CIS, Europe and Asia. All the offices have a unified information system providing individual approach to any customer; it also allows both performing one-time small orders and managing chains of containerized cargo supply of any volume and any complexity.




Aleksandrs Isurins - President

Rosbank
Business Priority Partner
Rosbank is a universal bank, part of Societe Generale Group. Rosbank serves about 5 mln individual customers in more than 60 regions of Russia. The bank’s regional network numbers more than 220 outlets and more than 37 thousand ATMs of partner network, including 1500 of Rosbank’s own ATMs. The Bank of Russia included Rosbank in the list of 12 systemically important banks (SIBs). Rosbank has been assigned highest credit ratings by National rating agencies ACRA AAA(RU) and RAEX (Expert RA) ruAAA. The bank has also country ceiling ratings by international rating agencies Fitch Ratings (BBB) and Moody’s Investors Service (Baa3). Rosbank is in Top-3 in the most reliable banks’ ranking according to Forbes magazine (2021). Rosbank is one of the top 10 largest Russian banks according to The Banker magazine. Rosbank L'Hermitage Private Banking is the winner of the SPEAR's Russia Wealth Management Awards 2020 in the category “Best Foreign Bank in the Russian Federation”. Rosbank's depository became the best in the Customer Service Quality and Market Leader nominations among all European countries with an emerging economy according to Global Custodian. Rosbank was named the best transaction bank in Eastern Europe for financial institutions by EMEA Finance magazine.

Ilya Polyakov - Сhairman of the Management Board of Rosbank

Партнеры


При поддержке
Партнеры Business Priority
Информационный партнер Business Priority
Компания EY
При поддержке

EY является международным лидером в области аудита, налогообложения, стратегии, сделок и консалтинга.

Мы взаимодействуем c компаниями из стран СНГ, помогая им в достижении бизнес-целей. В 19 офисах нашей фирмы (в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Новосибирске, Екатеринбурге, Казани, Краснодаре, Ростове-на-Дону, Владивостоке, Тольятти, Алматы, Нур-Султане, Атырау, Бишкеке, Баку, Киеве, Ташкенте, Тбилиси, Ереване и Минске) работают 5 500 специалистов.

EY в России работает по высоким международным стандартам. Компания принадлежит гражданам России, 96% сотрудников имеют российское гражданство. В органы корпоративного управления, принимающие ключевые решения по развитию компании и управляющие текущей деятельностью, также входят преимущественно российские граждане.


Джей Ниббе - Вице-президент EY Global по развитию рынков

Консультативный совет по иностранным инвестициям в России
При поддержке

Консультативный совет по иностранным инвестициям в России (КСИИ) был создан в 1994 году в результате совместных усилий Правительства Российской Федерации и иностранных компаний. На протяжении всего периода своей деятельности КСИИ вносит значимый вклад в улучшение инвестиционного климата в России. В состав Совета под руководством Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации входят главы 53 крупнейших международных компаний и банков, и 4 компании имеют статус наблюдателя.

В течение года КСИИ концентрирует внимание на основных отраслях и секторах российской экономики. В рамках Совета функционируют рабочие группы, осуществляющие свою деятельность по различным направлениям экономики России.

Деятельность Консультативного совета координируется Исполнительным комитетом под председательством Министра экономического развития Российской Федерации. Ежегодно КСИИ проводит пленарные заседания с участием членов правительства и глобальных руководителей компаний-членов для обсуждения приоритетов в инвестиционной политике, анализа возможных изменений в законодательстве с целью решения текущих вопросов и определения мер по улучшению инвестиционного климата с учетом интересов всех сторон.



Александр Ивлев - Управляющий партнер по странам СНГ, заместитель руководителя по работе с клиентами по странам Центральной, Восточной, Юго-Восточной Европы и Центральной Азии, компания EY

ПАО «ТрансКонтейнер»
Партнер Business Priority

ПАО «ТрансКонтейнер» (входит в Группу «Дело») –  крупнейший в России интермодальный контейнерный оператор с собственным парком контейнеров и фитинговых платформ, работает на всей сети железных дорог стандарта 1520. 

Компания располагает 38 собственными терминалами в основных грузообразующих центрах России, а также управляет через дочерние общества и совместные предприятия тремя терминалами в России. Кроме того, ПАО «ТрансКонтейнер» является крупнейшим в России, странах СНГ и Балтии владельцем парка специализированного подвижного состава: в его собственности находится более 34 тыс. фитинговых платформ и более 87 тыс. крупнотоннажных контейнеров.

Сеть продаж Компании включает в себя 90 офисов продаж в России и обеспечивает присутствие в странах СНГ, Европы и Азии. Офисы связаны единой информационной системой, которая обеспечивает индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, позволяет выполнять как разовые небольшие заказы, так и управлять цепью поставок контейнерных грузов любого объема и сложности.

Исуринc Александрc - Президент

Росбанк
Партнер Business Priority
Росбанк – универсальный банк в составе международной финансовой группы Societe Generale. Росбанк обслуживает порядка 5 млн клиентов более чем в 60 регионах России. Сеть банка насчитывает более 220 отделений и более 37 тыс. банкоматов партнерской сети, включая порядка 1500 собственных. Росбанк включен Банком России в перечень 12 системно значимых кредитных организаций. Банку присвоены наивысшие кредитные рейтинги национальных агентств АКРА на уровне AAA (RU) и Эксперт РА на уровне ruААА. Росбанк также имеет кредитные рейтинги международных рейтинговых агентств Fitch Ratings (BBB) и Moody’s Investors Service (Baa3). Банк включен в ТОП-3 надежных российских банков по версии журнала Forbes в 2021 году. Росбанк входит в топ-10 крупнейших российских банков по версии журнала The Banker. Росбанк L’Hermitage Private Banking - победитель премии SPEAR's Russia Wealth Management Awards 2020 в номинации «Лучший иностранный банк на территории Российской Федерации». Депозитарий Росбанка стал лучшим в номинациях «Качество обслуживания клиентов» и «Лидер рынка» среди всех стран Европы с развивающейся экономикой по версии Global Custodian. Росбанк признан лучшим транзакционным банком Восточной Европы для финансовых институтов по версии журнала EMEA Finance.

Илья Поляков - Председатель правления Росбанка, член правления группы Societe Generale