Partners


Social Track Partner
Coca-Cola
Social Track Partner

Coca-Cola in Russia

Comprising Coca-Cola Soft Drink Consulting LLC and Coca-Cola HBC Eurasia LLC, Coca-Cola in Russia is one of the leading soft drinks producers in Russia and a major investor in the Russian economy. By today, Coca-Cola in Russia has invested over US$6.2 bln in socio-economic development of Russia. 

Coca-Cola in Russia employs more than 7,000 high-skilled workers and makes over 60,000 jobs available in support industries.

The Coca-Cola Company is the founding partner and global sponsor of the Special Olympics. In 2022, with the support of the company, the World Winter Games of Special Olympics will be held in Russia for the first time in Kazan. 

Coca-Cola in Russia has been implementing the "Separate With Us" environmental program since November 2016. Within the framework of the program, Coca-Cola in Russia sent for recycling over 90 thousand tons of various packaging waste. The educational part of the program is aimed at promoting separate waste collection. The total coverage of the educational part of the "Separate With Us" program today is more than 2.5 million people.

Coca-Cola in Russia’s official website: https://www.coca-cola.ru/


Mars, Incorporated
Social Track Partner

Mars, Incorporated is a family-owned company with a rich history that spans over a century of creating various products and services for people and their pets with more than 133,000 Associates being part of it.

A global business with sales of $40 billion, Mars manufactures such world-renowned brands as M&M’s®, SNICKERS®, TWIX®, MILKY WAY®, DOVE®, PEDIGREE®, ROYAL CANIN®, WHISKAS®, ORBIT®, 5™, SKITTLES®, and BEN’S ORIGINALТМ.

In Russia and CIS countries, Mars is one of the leading manufacturers of food products and pet foods. The company has invested over $2 billion in the Russian economy since 1991.

In particular, it has built and renovated 10 factories producing pet foods, confectionary, chewing gum, and sauces. In 2018, the company opened the Pet Nutrition Center in Ulyanovsk Region. In 2020, Mars entered the Russian veterinary services market with a pet clinic network AniCura. Over 7,000 Mars Associates work in Russia and the CIS. 


Valery Schapov - President Mars Russia

Maher Batrouny

LLC PepsiCo Holdings
Social Track Partner

PepsiCo is a global food and beverage leader with net revenues of more than $70 billion and a product portfolio that includes 23 brands that generate more than $1 billion each in annual retail sales. PepsiCo is the largest food and beverage company in Russia*. More than 20 000 employees work at central and regional offices in Russia, as well as at numerous production sites of the company. Guiding PepsiCo is our vision to Be the Global Leader in Convenient Foods and Beverages by Winning with Purpose. "Winning with Purpose" reflects our ambition to win sustainably in the marketplace and embed purpose into all aspects of the business.

*According to the RAEX-600-2020 ranking of the largest companies by sales volume by the “Expert RA” ranking agency


David Manzini - President PepsiCo Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Caucasus and Central Asia

Art, Science, and Sport Charity Foundation
Social Track Partner

The Art, Science, and Sport Charity Foundation was founded in 2006 by Russian entrepreneur and philanthropist Alisher Usmanov in an effort to support socially significant initiatives in culture, education, and sports, as well as international projects that bolster the country’s image.

In implementing the ART-WINDOW, VSENASPORT, and NKO-SOCRAT projects, the Art, Science, and Sport Foundation engages in sustainable development activities in small towns in Russia and the professional development of the regional non-profit sector, primarily in the Belgorod Region cities of Belgorod, Stary Oskol, and Gubkin, the Kursk Region cities of Kursk and Zheleznogorsk, and the Orenburg Region cities of Novotroitsk, Orenburg, and Orsk.

The Art, Science, and Sport Foundation actively develops inclusion and an accessible environment in the country, including by implementing the Special View programme to support people with visual impairments, which offers people with visual disabilities important service solutions for self-realization, development, and integration into society.


Education Above All Foundation
Social Track Partner

Based in Doha, Qatar, Education Above All Foundation was founded by the official decision on 17 October 2012. 

EAA aim is to contribute to human, social and economic development through quality education and other welfare programmes and initiatives. With a particular focus on areas affected by poverty, conflict and disaster, EAA will champion the needs of children and women and empower them to be active members of their communities. By meeting the demand for education, EAA will equip them to support sustainable development and to nurture environments of peace, security, justice and prosperity.

Партнеры


Партнеры Социального трека
Coca-Cola
Партнер Социального трека

Coca-Cola в России

Coca-Cola в России, объединяющая ООО «Кока-Кола Софт Дринк Консалтинг», ООО «Кока-Кола ЭйчБиСи Евразия» и АО «Мултон», — один из лидеров в производстве высококачественных безалкогольных напитков и один из крупнейших инвесторов в российскую экономику. За все время присутствия в России компания инвестировала в социально-экономическое развитие страны более 6,2 млрд. долларов США.

Coca-Cola в России предоставляет рабочие места более 7000 высококвалифицированных работников и создает свыше 60 000 дополнительных рабочих мест в смежных отраслях.

The Coca-Cola Company c 1968 года выступает партнером-основателем Специальных Олимпийских игр. В 2022 году при поддержке компании Всемирные зимние игры Специальной Олимпиады впервые пройдут в России. Игры состоятся в Казани в январе 2022 года.

Coca-Cola в России с ноября 2016 года реализует экологическую программу «Разделяй с нами». За время реализации программы Coca-Cola в России отправила на переработку свыше 90 тысяч тонн отходов различной упаковки.  Просветительская часть программы направлена на обучение раздельному сбору отходов и развивает данную культуру на всех уровнях: от отдельного человека до общества в целом. Общий охват просветительской части программы «Разделяй с нами» на сегодняшний день – более 2,5 млн человек.


Mars, Incorporated
Партнер Социального трека

Mars – это семейная компания с более чем вековой историей создания разнообразных продуктов и оказания услуг людям и их домашним любимцам, частью которой являются свыше 133 000 сотрудников.

Являясь международным бизнесом с оборотом 40 млрд долл. США, Mars производит продукцию таких всемирно известных брендов, как M&M’s®, SNICKERS®, TWIX®, MILKY WAY®, DOVE®, PEDIGREE®, ROYAL CANIN®, WHISKAS®, ORBIT®, 5™, SKITTLES® и BEN’S ORIGINALТМ.

В России и странах СНГ Mars является одним из крупнейших производителей в сфере продуктов питания и кормов для домашних животных. С 1991 года компания инвестировала в российскую экономику свыше 2 млрд долл. США.

В частности, были построены и модернизированы 10 фабрик по производству кормов для домашних животных, кондитерских изделий и жевательной резинки, соусов для приготовления блюд. В 2018 году компания открыла Центр изучения питания домашних животных в Ульяновской области. В 2020 году Mars вышла на российский рынок ветеринарных услуг в лице сети ветеринарных клиник AniCura. В России и странах СНГ работают более 7 тыс. сотрудников Mars.


Валерий Щапов - Президент ООО «Марс»

Махер Батруни - Президент ООО «Марс», Генеральный директор Mars Wrigley Россия (Mars, Incorporated).

PepsiCo Holdings
Партнер Социального трека

PepsiCo – один из мировых лидеров на рынке продуктов питания и напитков с годовым объемом продаж более 70 млрд. долл. США. Компания выпускает широкий ассортимент продукции, включая 23 бренда, ежегодные розничные продажи каждого из которых превышают 1 млрд долл. США. PepsiCo – крупнейший в России производитель продуктов питания и напитков *. В центральном и региональных офисах компании и на ее многочисленных производственных предприятиях на территории России работает более 20 000 сотрудников. PepsiCo стремится быть мировым лидером по производству готовых к употреблению продуктов питания и напитков, руководствуясь принципом «Побеждать ответственно». Он отражает наше желание быть лидером на рынке, действуя ответственно во всех аспектах бизнеса.

*По данным рейтинга крупнейших компаний по объему реализации продукции рейтингового агентства «Эксперт РА» RAEX-600 за 2020 год.


Давид Манзини - Президент PepsiCo Россия, Беларусь, Украина, Кавказ и Центральная Азия

Благотворительный фонд «Искусство, наука и спорт»
Партнер Социального трека

Благотворительный фонд «Искусство, наука и спорт» основан в 2006 году российским предпринимателем и филантропом Алишером Усмановым с целью поддержки социально значимых инициатив в области культуры, образования и спорта, а также международных проектов, укрепляющих имидж страны.

Реализуя проекты АРТ-ОКНО, ВСЕНАСПОРТ и НКО-СОКРАТ, Фонд «Искусство, наука и спорт» осуществляет деятельность в области устойчивого развития малых городов России и профессионализации регионального некоммерческого сектора преимущественно в городах Белгород, Старый Оскол, Губкин Белгородской области, Курск и Железногорск Курской области, а также в Новотроицк, Оренбург и Орск Оренбургской области.

Фонд «Искусство, наука и спорт» активно участвует в развитии инклюзии и доступной среды в стране, в том числе реализуя программу поддержки людей с нарушением зрения «Особый взгляд», в рамках которой предлагает людям с инвалидностью по зрению актуальные сервисные решения для самореализации, развития и интеграции в общество.


Фонд Education Above All (Образование превыше всего)
Партнер Социального трека

Фонд Education Above All находится в Дохе, Катар. Фонд был основан официальным решением от 17 октября 2012 года.

Цель Фонда – способствовать социальному и экономическому росту и развитию человеческого потенциала с помощью качественного образования, социальных программ и инициатив. EAA уделяет особое внимание регионам, подверженным бедности, военным действиям и природным катастрофам, а также поддерживает женщин и детей, помогая им стать активными членами общества.

Реализуя программы и проекты, EAA создает условия для мира, безопасности, справедливости, процветания и устойчивого развития.