Partners 2018

Array
(
    [3] => 2018
    [4] => partners
)
General sponsor
General Partners
Strategic Partner
Official car of the Forum
Official Airline of the Forum
JSC VTB Bank

VTB Bank (PJSC) is the primary bank of VTB Group - a global provider of financial services, comprised of over 20 credit institutions and financial companies operating across all key areas of the financial markets.

VTB’s global network is unique to the Russian banking industry. It enables the group to facilitate international partnerships and promote Russian companies aiming to engage with global markets. VTB operates a large international network across CIS countries; Armenia, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan and Azerbaijan. VTB also has banks in Austria, Germany and France which are part of a European sub-holding with VTB Bank (Austria) acting as the parent bank for Germany and France. The Group also has subsidiary and affiliated banks in the United Kingdom, Cyprus, Serbia, Georgia and Angola and branches in China and India and VTB Capital has branches in Singapore and Dubai.

The majority shareholder of the VTB Bank is the Russian Government, which owns 60.9 percent of the voting shares.

OJSC Oil Company Rosneft
General Partner

Rosneft is the leader of Russia’s petroleum industry and the world’s largest public oil and gas company by liquid hydrocarbon production and reserves. The Company’s core operations are in hydrocarbon exploration and appraisal, production of oil, gas and gas condensate, offshore developments, refining, marketing of oil, gas and oil products inside and outside Russia. Hydrocarbon production of Rosneft in 2016 amounted to 265 mtoe.

Rosneft’s exploration and production geography spans across all key oil and gas provinces of Russia located in Western Siberia, Southern and Central Russia, Timano-Pechora, Eastern Siberia and the Far East. The Company also implements projects in India, Venezuela, Brazil, Vietnam, Norway, Canada, Mozambique, Indonesia.

Rosneft is one of the major investors in Russia’s economy and the country’s biggest taxpayer. Working environmentally responsible is the cornerstone of Rosneft’s operations.

WWW.ROSNEFT.COM

The Russian export center
General Partner

The Russian export center (REC) is the state institution for export support established with the Russian Government assistance. REC is a “single window” for financial and non-financial support as well as for cooperation with the relevant ministries and institutions. The Russian Agency for Export Credit and Investment Insurance (EXIAR) and Eximbank of Russia were integrated in the group of Russian export center to completely implement the “single window” concept.

REC provides a wide range of services for non-oil companies at all stages of export cycle, cooperates with the public authorities, preparing suggestions for improving Russian business climate in terms of foreign trade activities, interacts with business and expert community, participates in removing economic and administrative barriers and decreasing the number of “system” limitations.

The main services provided by REC include credit, guarantee and insurance support for exporters, foreign partners selection and economic analytics, consulting on customs, certification, as well as organization of the educational project for exporters and providing other types of non-financial support.

Sberbank
General Partner

Sberbank is Russia’s largest bank and a leading global financial institution. Sberbank holds almost one third of aggregate Russian banking sector assets, it is the key lender to the national economy and the biggest deposit taker in Russia. The Central Bank of the Russian Federation is the founder and principal shareholder of Sberbank owning 50% of the Bank's authorized capital plus one voting share, with the remaining 50% held by domestic and international investors. Sberbank has more than 135 million individual customers and more than 4 million corporate clients in 20 countries. Sberbank has the largest distribution network in Russia with almost 17,000 branches, and its international operations include UK, US, CIS, Central and Eastern Europe, India, China, Turkey and other countries.

The Bank holds the general banking license No.1481 issued by the Bank of Russia.

Gazprom
General Partner

Gazprom is a global energy company focused on geological exploration, production, transportation, storage, processing and sales of gas, gas condensate and oil, as well as generation and marketing of heat and electric power.

Gazprom holds the world’s largest natural gas reserves and is the global leader in gas production. The Company actively implements large-scale gas development projects in the Yamal Peninsula, the Arctic shelf, Eastern Siberia and the Russian Far East, as well as hydrocarbon exploration and production projects abroad.

Gazprom supplies gas to consumers in Russia and over 30 foreign countries. The Company is among Russia’s top oil and power producers and ranks number one in the world in terms of thermal energy generation.

Rostec State Corporation
General Partner

Rostec State Corporation is a Russian industrial corporation established in 2007 to support
the design, manufacture, and export of high-tech industrial products for civilian and military purposes.
Today Rostec includes more than 700 entities currently organized into 11 holding companies in the defense industry and 4 – in civilian industries.
The corporation’s portfolio includes such famous brands as AVTOVAZ, KAMAZ, Russian Helicopters, VSMPO-AVISMA and others. Rostec's enterprises are located across 56 constituent members of the Russian Federation marketing their products to more than 70 countries.

Tinkoff Bank
General Partner

Tinkoff is Russia’s first and only direct bank with nearly 7 mln customers. The bank was founded in 2006 by the Russian entrepreneur Oleg Tinkov.

In October 2013, the IPO of TCS Group Holding PLC, which includes Tinkoff Bank, on the London Stock Exchange raised a total of USD 1.09 bn. In addition to the bank the Group includes mobile virtual operator Tinkoff Mobile, Tinkoff Insurance, and Tinkoff Software DC, a network of development hubs across Russia.

With no retail branches, the bank serves its customers remotely via online channels and its call centre, and operates a network of over 1,800 representatives to ensure smooth delivery of its products. The network covers all of Russia and allows next day delivery to most customers.

The bank offers both own brand and partner retail financial services via its Tinkoff.ru platform. The product range includes daily banking (credit and debit cards, payments, money transfers), savings, investments, loyalty programmes, travel services, SME services, mortgage platform, and insurance. With its special focus on mobile business, the bank offers mobile applications both for its customer base and beyond it.

Join-stock company DOM.RF
General Partner

Join-stock company DOM.RF Russia Housing and Urban Development Corporation focused on:

- developing the mortgage and mortgage-backed securities markets;

- developing the rental housing market through the use of collective investments;

- bringing idle and inefficiently used land plots owned by the federal government into development;

- creating a comfortable urban environment in Russia;

- building a universal mortgage and construction bank under the DOM.RF brand, expected to rank among the country's Top 3 banks by mortgage origination in 2020.

It is wholly owned by the Russian government through the Federal Agency for State Property Management. DOM.RF was established in 1997 with a remit to implement the national housing policy.

JSC Rosseti

Rosseti, Public Joint Stock Company (PJSC ROSSETI) – an operator of energy grids in Russia, is one of the largest electric companies in the world. The company maintains 2.30 million km of power transmission lines, 490,000 substations with transformer capacity of more than 761 GW. In 2015, net power supply to consumers amounted to 720.5 billion kWh. The number of employees of the Rosseti Group of Companies is 216,000 people.

The asset portfolio of PJSC ROSSETI includes 37 subsidiaries and affiliates, including 14 interregional and a main network company. The controlling shareholder of the company is the state represented by the Federal Agency for State Property Management of the Russian Federation, which owns 87.9% of the share capital.

PJSC ROSSETI is a leading company in the Russian market in introducing innovative technologies to the main and distribution grid complex. The company pays great attention to such issues as energy conservation, energy efficiency, international cooperation, environmental protection and occupational safety.

Mercedes-Benz Russia AO

Mercedes-Benz Russia AO is a Russian company, a subsidiary of Daimler Group. Daimler AG (Daimler-Benz AG in 1994) was the first foreign automotive company to establish a subsidiary AOZT Mercedes-Benz Avtomobili in the territory of the Russian Federation on December 8, 1994.

Mercedes-Benz Russia AO is the only official importer of Mercedes-Benz cars and vans, as well as smart cars in Russia.

In 2013 the company launched production of Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Classic vans at the GAZ plant in Nizhny Novgorod, as well as diesel engines for them in Yaroslavl. 2016 the company has become the leader in the automotive premium segment in Russia for the fourth time running. Today it is listed among the top 100 largest companies in Russia in terms of turnover. In February 2017 the plans to build up the production plant for Mercedes Benz cars in Moscow region were announced.

PJSC “Aeroflot”

Aeroflot is Russia’s flagship carrier and a proud member of the SkyTeam global airline alliance. Aeroflot and its partners serve 1,062 destinations in 177 countries worldwide. In 2016, Aeroflot carried 29 million passengers (43.4 million passengers as Aeroflot Group including subsidiaries).

In 2016 Aeroflot became the first Russian airline to be awarded Four Star Airline status by Skytrax in recognition of the high-quality of its customer service, and was also named Best Airline in Eastern Europe for the fifth time at the Skytrax World Airline Awards.

In 2017 Aeroflot has been named the strongest brand in Russia and the world’s strongest airline brand by Brand Finance, the world's leading independent branded business valuation and strategy consultancy. Aeroflot has also been named the No.1 major airline in Europe by users of TripAdvisor.

Aeroflot operates one of the youngest fleets in the world with 191 aircraft. Aeroflot is based in Moscow, at Sheremetyevo International Airport.

Партнеры 2018

Array
(
    [2] => 2018
    [3] => partners
)
Генеральный спонсор
Генеральные партнеры
Стратегический партнер
Официальный автомобиль Форума
Официальный авиаперевозчик Форума
Банк ВТБ (ПАО)
Банк ВТБ (ПАО) – головной банк группы ВТБ, российской финансовой группы, включающей более 20 кредитных и финансовых компаний, работающих во всех основных сегментах финансового рынка.

Группа ВТБ обладает уникальной международной сетью, тем самым, содействуя развитию международного сотрудничества и продвижению российских предприятий на мировые рынки. В странах СНГ Группа представлена в Армении, на Украине, в Беларуси, Казахстане, Азербайджане. Банки ВТБ в Австрии, Германии и Франции работают в рамках Европейского субхолдинга во главе с ВТБ Банк (Австрия). Кроме того, Группа имеет дочерние и ассоциированные банки в Великобритании, на Кипре, в Сербии, Грузии и Анголе, а также по одному филиалу банка ВТБ в Китае и Индии, два филиала ВТБ Капитал плс в Сингапуре и Дубае.

Основным акционером Банка является Российская Федерация, которой в лице Росимущества и Минфина принадлежит 60,9348% голосующих акций, или 45,01% (с учетом ГК «АСВ» – 92,23%) от уставного капитала.
ПАО «НК «Роснефть»
Генеральный партнер

ПАО «НК «Роснефть» – лидер российской нефтяной отрасли и крупнейшая публичная нефтегазовая компания мира по объемам запасов и добычи жидких углеводородов. Основными видами деятельности Компании являются поиск и разведка месторождений углеводородов, добыча нефти, газа, газового конденсата, реализация проектов по освоению морских месторождений, переработка добытого сырья, реализация нефти, газа и продуктов их переработки на территории России и за ее пределами. Добыча углеводородов НК «Роснефть» в 2016 году составила 265 млн т.н.э.

География деятельности Компании в секторе разведки и добычи охватывает все основные нефтегазоносные провинции страны, расположенные в Западной Сибири, Южной и Центральной России, Тимано-Печоре, Восточной Сибири, на Дальнем Востоке. Компания также реализует проекты за рубежом, в том числе в Индии, Венесуэле, Бразилии, Вьетнаме, Норвегии, Канаде, Мозамбике, Индонезии.

«Роснефть» является одним из основных инвесторов в российскую экономику и крупнейшим налогоплательщиком страны. Основополагающим принципом ведения бизнеса НК «Роснефть» является ответственность за сохранение окружающей среды.

WWW.ROSNEFT.RU

АО «Российский экспортный центр»
Генеральный партнер
АО «Российский экспортный центр» (РЭЦ) – государственный институт поддержки экспорта, созданный при поддержке Правительства Российской Федерации. Центр представляет собой «единое окно» для работы с экспортерами в области финансовых и нефинансовых мер поддержки, включая взаимодействие с профильными министерствами и ведомствами. Для формирования концепции «единого окна» в группу Российского экспортного центра интегрированы Российское агентство по страхованию экспортных кредитов и инвестиций (АО «ЭКСАР») и АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК. В рамках своей деятельности РЭЦ оказывает широкий перечень услуг производителям несырьевой продукции на всех этапах экспортного цикла, взаимодействует с профильными органами исполнительной власти, готовит предложения по улучшению ведения предпринимательской деятельности в части экспорта и внешнеэкономической деятельности, регулярно взаимодействует с представителями делового и экспертного сообщества, способствует преодолению барьеров и снятию «системных» ограничений. 
ПАО «Сбербанк»
Генеральный партнер

ПАО Сбербанк – крупнейший банк в России и один из ведущих глобальных финансовых институтов. На долю Сбербанка приходится около трети активов всего российского банковского сектора. Сбербанк является ключевым кредитором для национальной экономики и занимает крупнейшую долю на рынке вкладов. Учредителем и основным акционером ПАО Сбербанк является Центральный банк Российской Федерации, владеющий 50% уставного капитала плюс одна голосующая акция. Другими 50% акций Банка владеют российские и международные инвесторы. Услугами Сбербанка пользуется более 135 млн физических лиц и более 4 млн предприятий в 20 странах мира. Банк располагает самой обширной филиальной сетью в России: около 17 тысяч отделений и внутренних структурных подразделений. Зарубежная сеть Банка состоит из дочерних банков, филиалов и представительств в Великобритании, США, СНГ, Центральной и Восточной Европе, Индии, Китае, Турции и других странах.

Генеральная лицензия Банка России на осуществление банковских операций 1481.

ПАО «Газпром»
Генеральный партнер

ПАО «Газпром» – глобальная энергетическая компания. Основные направления деятельности – геологоразведка, добыча, транспортировка, хранение, переработка и реализация газа, газового конденсата и нефти, производство и сбыт тепло- и электроэнергии.

«Газпром» располагает самыми богатыми в мире запасами природного газа и является лидером по его добыче. Активно реализует масштабные проекты по освоению газовых ресурсов полуострова Ямал, арктического шельфа, Восточной Сибири и Дальнего Востока, а также проекты по разведке и добыче углеводородов за рубежом.

Компания поставляет газ потребителям в России и более чем в 30 странах ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Входит в число ведущих производителей нефти и электроэнергии в РФ, занимает первое место в мире по выработке тепловой энергии.

Государственная корпорация «Ростех»
Генеральный партнер

Создана для содействия разработке, производству и экспорту высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции.
Государственная корпорация «Ростех» – российская промышленная Корпорация, включающая более 700 организаций, из которых в настоящее время сформированы 11 холдинговых компаний в оборонно-промышленном комплексе и 4 – в гражданских отраслях промышленности. В портфель Ростеха входят такие известные бренды, как АВТОВАЗ, КАМАЗ, «Вертолеты России», ОДК, ОПК, ВСМПО-АВИСМА и т. д. Организации Ростеха расположены на территории 56 субъектов РФ и поставляют продукцию на рынки более 70 стран.

АО «Тинькофф Банк»
Генеральный партнер

Первый и единственный в России полностью онлайн-банк, обслуживающий свыше 6 миллионов клиентов. Банк основан в 2006 году предпринимателем Олегом Тиньковым.

В октябре 2013 г. головная структура банка TCS Group Holding PLC провела IPO на Лондонской фондовой бирже, в ходе которого привлекла 1,09 млрд долл. США. Помимо банка в состав Группы входит виртуальный мобильный оператор Тинькофф Мобайл, Тинькофф Страхование и сеть центров разработки в крупнейших российских городах.

У банка нет розничных отделений: клиенты обслуживаются дистанционно через онлайн-каналы и контакт-центр. Для доставки продуктов банк построил сеть представителей, которая насчитывает более 1800 человек. Сеть покрывает всю Россию и позволяет осуществлять доставку карт большинству клиентов на следующий день после принятия решения о выдаче.

Банк предоставляет как свои собственные, так и партнерские финансовые услуги через платформу Tinkoff.ru. Продуктовая линейка включает текущее банковское обслуживание (кредитные и дебетовые карты, платежи, переводы), вклады, инвестиции, программы лояльности, сервисы по бронированию путешествий, услуги для бизнеса, ипотечные продукты и страхование.

АО «ДОМ.РФ»
Генеральный партнер

АО «ДОМ.РФ» – единый институт развития в жилищной сфере:

- Развивает рынок ипотечного кредитования и ипотечных ценных бумаг;

- Развивает рынок арендного жилья с использованием механизмов коллективных инвестиций;

- Вовлекает в оборот неиспользуемые и неэффективно используемые федеральные земли;

- Формирует комфортную жилую среду в российских городах;

- Создает универсальный ипотечно-строительный банк ДОМ.РФ, который войдет в топ-3 банков по объему выдачи ипотечных кредитов в 2020 году.

100% акций ДОМ.РФ принадлежит государству в лице Росимущества. ДОМ.РФ создан в 1997 году для реализации государственной политики в жилищной сфере.

ПАО «Россети»

Публичное акционерное общество «Российские сети» (ПАО «Россети») – оператор энергетических сетей в России – является одной из крупнейших электросетевых компаний в мире. Компания управляет 2,30 млн км линий электропередачи, 490 тыс. подстанциями трансформаторной мощностью более 761 ГВА. В 2015 году полезный отпуск электроэнергии потребителям составил 720,5 млрд кВт∙ч. Численность персонала Группы компаний «Россети» - 216 тысяч человек.

Имущественный комплекс ПАО «Россети» включает в себя 37 дочерних и зависимых общества, в том числе 14 межрегиональных и магистральную сетевую компанию. Контролирующим акционером является государство в лице Федерального агентства по управлению государственным имуществом РФ, владеющее 87,9 % долей в уставном капитале.

ПАО «Россети» - ведущая компания на российском рынке по внедрению инновационных технологий в магистральном и распределительном электросетевом комплексе. Компания уделяет большое внимание вопросам энергосбережения, энергоэффективности, международного сотрудничества, защиты окружающей среды и охраны труда.

АО «Мерседес-Бенц РУС»

Акционерное общество «Мерседес-Бенц РУС» – российская компания, дочернее предприятие концерна «Даймлер АГ» (Daimler AG). Концерн «Даймлер АГ» («Даймлер-Бенц АГ» в 1994 г.) стал первой иностранной автомобильной компанией, учредившей на территории Российской Федерации дочернее предприятие АОЗТ «Мерседес-Бенц Автомобили», которое было открыто 8 декабря 1994 года.

АО «Мерседес-Бенц РУС» является единственным в России официальным импортером легковых и малотоннажных автомобилей марки «Мерседес-Бенц» (Mercedes-Benz) и легковых автомобилей марки «cмарт» (smart).

В 2013 г. компания запустила производство малотоннажных автомобилей Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Classic на заводе «ГАЗ» в Нижнем Новгороде, а также дизельных двигателей для них в Ярославле. В 2016 г. в четвертый раз подряд компания стала лидером автомобильного премиального сегмента в России. На сегодняшний день по объему своего оборота она входит в 100 крупнейших компаний в России. В феврале 2017 г. были анонсированы планы строительства завода по производству легковых автомобилей Mercedes-Benz в Подмосковье.

ПАО «Аэрофлот-российские авиалинии»

АЭРОФЛОТ – лидер воздушного транспорта России, член глобального авиационного альянса SkyTeam. Совокупная маршрутная сеть альянса насчитывает 1062 пункта в 177 странах. В 2016 году Аэрофлот перевез 29 млн человек, а с учетом авиакомпаний Группы «Аэрофлот» – 43,4 млн.

Аэрофлот в 2016 году первым из российских компаний стал обладателем высокого рейтинга «четыре звезды» Skytrax по качеству сервиса и в пятый раз стал обладателем престижной международной премии SkyTrax World Airline Awards в категории «Лучшая авиакомпания Восточной Европы».

Аэрофлот в 2017 году признан самым сильным брендом России и сильнейшим авиационным брендом в мире по версии ведущего независимого консультанта по оценке брендов Brand Finance. Также Аэрофлот признан лучшей авиакомпанией Европы пользователями крупнейшего сайта о путешествиях TripAdvisor.

Аэрофлот располагает одним из самых молодых самолетных парков в мире, который насчитывает 191 воздушное судно. Аэрофлот базируется в Москве, в международном аэропорту Шереметьево.